Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steely Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77046

Richmond Tower, 3411 Richmond Ave #300, 3411 Richmond Ave #300, Houston, TX 77046

(713) 622-6500

https://www.drsteely.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(209) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(129) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(520) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
About

Houston plastic surgeon, Dr. R. Lee Steely bases his practice on the philosophy that true beauty lies in achieving pleasing proportions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shay Reyes on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 09:53 AM
Dr Steely and his staff are first class. The facilitates are always pristine and spotless. They also offer esthetician services and products. Cindy was a joy to work with! She is incredibly knowledgable and always has a huge beautiful smile on her face! Strongly recommend this business for any of your “maintenance” needs.
Shay Merrill on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 01:24 AM
Dr Steely and his staff are first class. The facilitates are always pristine and spotless. They also offer esthetician services and products. Cindy was a joy to work with! She is incredibly knowledgable and always has a huge beautiful smile on her face! Strongly recommend this business for any of your “maintenance” needs.
Megan Oldfield on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 07:04 AM
Do yourself a favor and save yourself a whole lot of money and pain! Go to someone else!!! I wish someone would have told me that years ago. I have had the worst experience ever with these implants. I am SERIOUSLY SERIOUSLY BOTCHED from this doctor! I went in for a full D breast cup and woke up with a FULL DDD! Dr. Steely said he did it because it have broad shoulders and can carry it’... I am a size 2! There is zero need for me to be this size as small as I am. I am extremely disproportionate and holy double bubble! My left breast sits a full inch and a half off my body and my breast tissue just hangs. It is disgusting! Yet Dr. Steely said ‘oh don’t worry, they just need a year to settle!’ Big shocker... they just look deformed and disgusting.... about $7k and I am deformed! Thanks! The only offer I got was for him to fix it but I still had to pay hospital and anesthesia fees which came up to $3k more!!!! Do NOT give this man your money!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Brooke Manzano on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 08:03 AM
Dr Dteely is amazing! I refer everyone I know to him, even my patients at work! I had breast augmentation a few years ago and my scars compared to everyone else that I know (who got theirs done with a different dr) are out of this world.... no comparison! They look amazing! He made me feel at ease and his staff answered my 500 questions prior to surgery with such delight. No matter what I needed, they never hesitated to answer or bring me into the office. Just phenomenal. He also did my moms tummy tuck/lipo and she looks amazing and I can’t even see her scars 😍
Melanie Downing on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 13:06 PM
Melissa Simmons on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 02:06 AM
Diana Rojas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 11:11 AM
Gail Laurilyn McCall on Facebook

8 years ago

07/23/2013, 15:16 PM
annkal on Superpages

12 years ago

06/09/2009, 06:38 AM
My liposuction and breast augmentation went great- no problems- love how the staff acted like I was the most important person of the day. Sent my sister and she is getting a tummy tuck in two weeks.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.