Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
146 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Charlotte, NC 28273

10965 Winds Crossing Dr #300, Ste 100, Charlotte, NC 28273

(704) 504-2194

https://steelecreekphysicaltherapy.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(14) · Physical Therapy

5113 Piper Station Dr Suite 202

(980) 224-8191
5.0
(23) · Wellness

904 E 8th St

(704) 462-6720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Wellness

2728 Old Concord Rd

(704) 633-6223

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Occupational Therapy

2814 Gray Fox Rd

(704) 821-0568

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Massage

611 N. Central Ave.

(704) 214-5696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Wellness

508 Williamson Rd Suite 200

(704) 360-2595

1 person is looking at this business

About

Post Surgical Rehabilitation - Sports Injury Rehab - Vestibular Rehabilitation - Lymphedema Rehabilitation - Massage - Spine Rehabilitation - Geriatrics - Sports Enhancement Therapy - Functional Capacity Evaluations - Pulmonary Rehabilitation - Golf Rehabilitation - Manual Therapy - TMD - Orthopedics - Auto Injuries - Anodyne Therapy - Stroke Rehabilitation - Neurological Rehabilitation - Pediatrics (All Ages) - Work Conditioning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
146 reviews
5103
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John W. Dysart review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
John W. Dysart on Facebook

6 months ago

04/14/2021, 03:37 AM
Dottie Jo Fite review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
Dottie Jo Fite on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 02:46 AM
Sue Furr Reynolds Lefler, here's their site.
Stacey N. review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
Stacey N. on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 16:45 PM
SC Physical Therapy has kind and caring staff who are supportive and helpful. They became a second family. Spent three or so weeks with them in therapy almost every day. The experience was positive, and most importantly, I feel better.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Robin Hardy review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
Robin Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:38 AM
They are an amazing team, they focus on what you need and support you along the way. Always a laugh or two when you come in as well!
Eddy Paul Thomas review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
Eddy Paul Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 02:45 AM
Morgan Smith review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
Morgan Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 07:08 AM
Jon and his incredible staff walked with me every step of the way. In 8 weeks their work helped me recover from a serious vestibular disorder. They are caring, smart, and driven to see their patients improve...I'm am proof of it.
Sarah Morris review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
Sarah Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 05:30 AM
I am very grateful for the excellent care I received from Jon and his team of therapists while coming back from a foot injury. Everyone always greeted me with smiles, and the environment is so encouraging and reassuring. I felt instantly comfortable the minute I walked in the door. I have made a full recovery thanks to their expertise. I highly recommend Jon and his team for any of your physical therapy needs. Thank you for all of your help!
Jessica Miller review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
Jessica Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 02:36 AM
Fun group of people. Looking forward to the next six weeks!
Dawn Smith Lisk review for Steele Creek Physical Therapy & Balance Center
Dawn Smith Lisk on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 05:30 AM
I went in with shoulder pain and with very limited range of motion. Jon quickly diagnosed a bicep issue leading to the shoulder pain and in just 8 visits he and Tyler have me as good as new! The entire crew is warm and welcoming. Though I hope I don’t have any more injuries, I would absolutely go back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.