Logo White
Watch Demo

Steel Creek Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Fayetteville, AR 72701

840 Pollard Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701

(479) 301-2307

http://www.steelcreekacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Acupuncture, Chinese Herbs, Natural Health, Sports and Orthopedic Medicine, Women's Health, Essential Oils.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Emery on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 19:15 PM
I was referred here by my VA doc as an alternative to opiods for chronic pain relief due to a traumatic service injury. I've never used acupuncture in the past and have been astonished at the results. One treatment provides as much relief (sometimes more) as one of the pain pills, but lasts days instead of hours. I highly recommend Steel Creek.
Charles Timothy Peay on Facebook

3 months ago

05/18/2019, 09:08 AM
I HAVE TRIED EVERYTHING FOR PAIN RELIEF AND HAVE FOUND NOTHING BETTER FOR REOCCURING PAIN THAN ACUPUNCTURE HERE AT STEEL CREEK. IT WOULD BE HIGHLY ADVISABLE TO TREAT YOURSELF TO A LIFE OF NO PAIN AND START IT HERE AT STEEL CREEK.
OUTSTANDING TREATMEMTS. I'M TIM AND I APPROVE THIS MESSAGE
Jon Sisemore on Facebook

4 months ago

04/14/2019, 19:59 PM
If you have ever considered acupuncture this is a great place to start. Steel Creek Acupuncture has helped me beyond what I could have thought possible. They have done wonders for me from nerve specific treatment, to full body/mind therapy. Thank you for all the help!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Connie Purser Quinton on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:34 AM
I cannot say enough about Steel Creek Acupuncture. It’s simply the best thing that I have done for my overall health and well-being. Jana is awesome!
Robert Dan Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 11:09 AM
Been there 11times now. Been in chronic pain since 1986 and now im much better.wish the VA offered this a long time ago. Thanks Whitney.
Michael Brooks on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 07:56 AM
This has done more for me than all of the other procedures that I have tried for my back and neck. I recommend Jana to any one that is in pain and can not get relief any other way. They are great!~
Shawn Hunter on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 02:47 AM
I recommend you at least try this. Jana is wonderful, knowledgeable and efficient. I have suffered for years with back and knee pain until I tried her. Highly recommend.
Rich Creyer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:04 AM
Very knowledgeable and experienced acupuncturist, had issues from an old L5 break, and 3 treatments and I was good. Highly recommend!
Michael Long on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Jana is outstanding!! I've been going for 4 months now because of migraines and pain management. I'm glad to say that my migraines have been reduced by half!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.