Logo White
Watch Demo

Steel Creek Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Healthcare|Fayetteville, AR 72701

840 Pollard Ave, Fayetteville, AR 72701

(479) 301-2307

https://www.steelcreekacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Acupuncture, Chinese Herbs, Natural Health, Sports and Orthopedic Medicine, Women's Health, Essential Oils.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
537
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirby A. Morrison on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 06:32 AM
Been a great experience so far . Jana is very experienced and I am get some relief with my back, knees, hips and the neuropathy in my feet. I highly recommend Steele Creek to anyone who is looking for pain relief.
Mike Emery on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 19:15 PM
I was referred here by my VA doc as an alternative to opiods for chronic pain relief due to a traumatic service injury. I've never used acupuncture in the past and have been astonished at the results. One treatment provides as much relief (sometimes more) as one of the pain pills, but lasts days instead of hours. I highly recommend Steel Creek.
Jon Sisemore on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2019, 19:59 PM
If you have ever considered acupuncture this is a great place to start. Steel Creek Acupuncture has helped me beyond what I could have thought possible. They have done wonders for me from nerve specific treatment, to full body/mind therapy. Thank you for all the help!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Connie Purser Quinton on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:34 AM
I cannot say enough about Steel Creek Acupuncture. It’s simply the best thing that I have done for my overall health and well-being. Jana is awesome!
Robert Dan Carpenter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 11:09 AM
Been there 11times now. Been in chronic pain since 1986 and now im much better.wish the VA offered this a long time ago. Thanks Whitney.
Michael Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 07:56 AM
This has done more for me than all of the other procedures that I have tried for my back and neck. I recommend Jana to any one that is in pain and can not get relief any other way. They are great!~
Shawn Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 02:47 AM
I recommend you at least try this. Jana is wonderful, knowledgeable and efficient. I have suffered for years with back and knee pain until I tried her. Highly recommend.
Rich Creyer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 00:04 AM
Very knowledgeable and experienced acupuncturist, had issues from an old L5 break, and 3 treatments and I was good. Highly recommend!
Michael Long on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:40 AM
Jana is outstanding!! I've been going for 4 months now because of migraines and pain management. I'm glad to say that my migraines have been reduced by half!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.