Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steel City Collision Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
61 reviews
|Auto Repair|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

951 Killarney Dr # 3, Ste 3, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 882-1012

http://steelcitycollision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700
5.0
(17) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006
5.0
(7) · Automotive

10293 Main St

(330) 720-0801

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
61 reviews
539
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Gillen Hugus on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 13:16 PM
Steve and his staff were friendly and efficient!
John Hozella on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:50 AM
BY BEING "PUBLIC" AND INSTRUCTING YOUR ANSWERING SERVICE TO TREAT ALL CALLS FOR SERVICE AS " REGULAR CUSTOMERS"!
Mike Bigmeter Long on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 21:48 PM
my wife was hit from behind and we took our truck there. great service. everything was restored to like new condition. couldn't be happier with the job done and customer service
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mike Ronca Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:56 AM
Took my wife jeep there for the first time after recommended by my neighbor. It was the best decision I made! Nobody will EVER touch that jeep again except Steel City! I can honestly say they have to be the most honest people, and very friendly and caring about their customers!!! I would recommend them any day of the week!!! Where is the 10 star ⭐️ button
Michelle Resignalo O'Malley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 07:38 AM
When you buy your college age son a car that isn’t as reliable as you had hoped and turns into a mechanics nightmare...this is the shop to take it to. Not only did they work after hours but they came in on days off to make sure he would be able to make back to school on time. Honest, hard working people are rare these days but I am thankful this shop exists.
Alexis Michelle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 10:19 AM
Great paint job, done in a timely fashion
Karen Haller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 09:56 AM
Very nice company, stay in touch with client about the process. Get the job done.
Luke Nicholls on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:11 AM
David J. Fleckenstein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:24 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.