Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steamatic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Air Duct Cleaning|Saint Paul, MN 55114 United States

666 Transfer Rd Ste 14, Ste 14, Saint Paul, MN 55114 United States

(651) 481-4991

http://www.steamatictc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(47) · Carpet Cleaning

P.O. Box 16 Albertville MN 55376

(763) 497-5272
5.0
(35) · Carpet Cleaning

13703 Dan Patch Dr

(612) 685-2418
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

19693 Ireland Way

(952) 469-8442
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

13513 Parkwood Lane

(612) 554-5967
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

744 Selby Ave

(800) 380-6965
5.0
(2) · Home Services

20925 Everton Ave N

(651) 464-4876
About

Steamatic specializes in both residential and commercial restoration. Specifically in mold remediation, water mitigation, and fire and smoke restoration. Our cleaning skills include air duct, carpet, hard surface (stone, tile, and grout), upholstery, area rug cleaning, and trauma and crime scene clean-up. We are both an IICRC ( Institute of Inspection Cleaning and Restoration Certification) and a NADCA (National Air Duct Cleaners Association) certified organization to ensure the highest quality of work for both our restoration and cleaning services. We are a veteran owned business and pride ourselves on quality work and great customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Brown review for Steamatic
David Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2020, 01:01 AM
First class service. Nick Kes the GM and another worker, I'm sorry I forgot his name. They arrived almost immediately after another company stood me up. They remedied the problem in five or six days--that included a weekend. Nick scores a 100 out of a 100. Keep up the good work!
Paul Boehnke review for Steamatic
Paul Boehnke on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 09:07 AM
Owner John McNamara has a great team of well-trained people. I especially recommend them for mold remediation.
Jeremy Stewart Eckert review for Steamatic
Jeremy Stewart Eckert on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2018, 16:39 PM
John and the crew at Steamatic are beyond fantastic when it comes to dealing with issues brought on by fire, water, and mold. From the first phone call, talking through the process, to job completion their number one focus is to ensure the customer is taken care of. I have and will continue to recommend them!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Esa Katajamaki review for Steamatic
Esa Katajamaki on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 22:12 PM
John and his folks are experts in their field. They deal with what can be a traumatic event in your life with the least amount of intrusion. They are thorough and professional, I would recommend them to anyone who needs their services.
Natalie Brandt review for Steamatic
Natalie Brandt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 11:09 AM
John and Brian have made a disaster of a situation related to a flood in our home bearable. They have been professional, honest, and reassuring. John took my phone call at 2 am and reassured me he was there for us. Never once did I think that I would need his services but that is how it works-- you never anticipate a fire or a flood. I am SO beyond thankful I knew John before this happened. I could never imagine navigating this without them. I recommend Steamatic of the Twin Cities to anyone. EVERYONE should know about this because you simply never, ever know when you may need to call them.
mustluvdogs1971 review for Steamatic
mustluvdogs1971 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/12/2013, 14:18 PM
I had my disgusting carpet shampooed. Honestly, it was like I put down new carpet. Seriously. I look at it everyday in complete awe of the perfect job they did. 100% recommend them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.