Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Station Nine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
54 reviews
|Residential Leasing|Durham, NC 27705

2211 Hillsborough Rd, Durham, NC 27705

(919) 286-3800

https://www.stationnine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.7
(239) · Residential Leasing

430 Allister Dr suite 115

(919) 439-5678
4.7
(59) · Real Estate

200 Park at N Hills St #121

(844) 851-3801
4.5
(114) · Real Estate

3301 Cotton Mill Dr

(919) 521-4644
About

Welcome to Station Nine, a premier apartment community, located in the heart of Ninth Street District, offers a true urban-living feel through our luxury apartments in Durham, NC! These one and two-bedroom apartment homes with open floor plans are spacious and filled with modern design touches that cater to any personality and lifestyle. Full-sized washers and dryers, vaulted ceilings and plenty of natural lighting are available in every home. Our apartments are undergoing stunning renovations featuring new modern white kitchens with granite countertops, warm hardwood-style flooring, energy-efficient stainless steel appliances and LED lighting; come tour our newly renovated models today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
54 reviews
534
  
48
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark Platzer review for Station Nine
Mark Platzer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 07:02 AM
Spent two years living at Station 9 and was incredibly happy with the experience. The staff both in the leasing office and in maintenance constantly go out of their way to make sure that we had the most comfortable time living there. Especially compared to what I've heard from tenants in similar apartment buildings nearby, the staff here is amazing.
Denis Fred Simon review for Station Nine
Denis Fred Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 03:19 AM
User friendly experience setting up everything and settling in. Staff was helpful and thoughtful. Facilities are excellent, everything feels very secure, and the complex is located in a great place near Ninth Street.
Luis Rafael review for Station Nine
Luis Rafael on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2019, 07:09 AM
Great place to live! so close to 9th Street!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Jon Murphy review for Station Nine
Jon Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:05 AM
Very nice staff, gave me lovely t shirt and other swag for free. And the new fitness center is awesome! Thx Liz!!
Kara Denise Beasley review for Station Nine
Kara Denise Beasley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 14:27 PM
I love living at Station Nine! We are in a unit with concrete flooring and high ceilings. We love the layout and how spacious the apartment is! The staff is beyond amazing and so nice! The maintenance staff is very attentive and quickly fixed issues when we have had them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Kara! We are so glad that you are enjoying your new home!

Brianne Strickland review for Station Nine
Brianne Strickland on Facebook

8 years ago

04/21/2014, 08:54 AM
Business Response:

Brianne Strickland, thank you for the high star rating! Best, …See More

Cristina Vera-Ferrer review for Station Nine
Cristina Vera-Ferrer on Facebook

9 years ago

08/10/2013, 08:50 AM
Business Response:

Hi Cristina Vera-ferrer, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Station Nine. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Best, …See More

Megan P. review for Station Nine
Megan P. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/05/2008, 11:47 AM
great place to live We lived here for 2 years while my husband was in grad school. It was close to campus and close to the hospital. The apartments are spacious and the staff was always very friendly and quick to respond to any problems or requests. Has a small gym with treadmills, elliptical machines, and bikes, as well as some weight machines. There is also a small indoor basketball court. There are several great restaurants within walking distance too. Oh and it is mostly grad students living there.
Estellah R. review for Station Nine
Estellah R. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

12/19/2007, 13:19 PM
Parking Luck! I go to Station Nine to pick up students at night. I do not like this parking lot on the ninth street side. In addition to it having one way in and one way out, its dark. If the lots are full then it's worse. I would pull in an just be stuck their for a least ten minutes trying to turn around. Some cars whip it in reverse but can't see incoming cars around the curve. Also with at least 200 students coming to & fro, I think this lot is dangerous!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.