Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Statesboro Cardiology Pc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
36 reviews
|Doctors|Statesboro, GA 30458

5 Grady Johnson Rd, Statesboro, GA 30458

(912) 489-6246

https://statesborocardiologyga.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

455 S Main St #102

(912) 876-5505
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4750 Waters Ave # 307

(912) 350-7914
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

4700 Waters Ave

(912) 350-8180

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

143 Canal St

(912) 748-4527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7208 Hodgson Memorial Dr

(912) 351-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

500 E 66th St

(912) 356-5643
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
36 reviews
520
  
41
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blaine Paul review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Blaine Paul on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 03:11 AM
Great office! Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Shin is very thorough. The nursing staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Antionette was extremely helpful and patient when setting me up with my heart monitor. She even went out of her way to contact my pharmacy when there was a problem getting my prescription filled and handled it for me. Very pleased with this office.
Billy Kendricks review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Billy Kendricks on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 12:39 PM
Dr Shin genuinely cares about his patients. He is very thorough in his exams.
Joey Jackson review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Joey Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 02:42 AM
Great Doctors, everyone in the office also are very professional and attentive
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Joe Brady review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Joe Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 00:04 AM
I love coming to the doctor's office. I love Dr. Schwarz and staff and who doesn't just love Tennile?
Linda Thornton review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Linda Thornton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 08:14 AM
I'm not a patient but after watching tonight how the doctor and his staff treated the waitress at the ElSom on Buckhead I would never be a patient. There was a party of at least 10 or more and I witnessed at least half of them be really nasty to the waitress. The worst part of the entire thing was they had scrubs on with the name of the doctor's office on it and it didn't stop them from drinking, being loud and rude. I would be the first to admit everyone should have a good time but if I noticed tonight how this office treated people in public I wonder how many other people noticed how they treat people.
Hannah Elizabeth Page review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Hannah Elizabeth Page on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 09:33 AM
Cindy Saxon review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Cindy Saxon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2019, 01:10 AM
love Dr Shin and his staff
Flo Wright review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Flo Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:05 AM
I love Statesboro Cardiology! I see Dr. Shin and Dr. Lariscy. They are fantastic!! I recently had Clarivein done by Dr. Shin and I feel amazing. It was a God-send. I have a number of issues and they are awesome!! I highly recommend them!!
Elois Kicklighter review for Statesboro Cardiology Pc
Elois Kicklighter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 07:42 AM
Great to see you Dr Shin, enjoyed your talk at Georgia Southern Health Services this morning. Congrats on your new office too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.