Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stater Bros. Markets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
640 reviews
|Grocery|Murrieta, CA 92562

25050 Hancock Ave, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 677-4117

https://www.staterbros.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

2540 Main St

(949) 250-0640
5.0
(1) · Grocery

16793 Beach Blvd

(714) 842-2069
5.0
(6) · Retail

9295 Bolsa Ave

(714) 891-5665
5.0
(1) · Grocery

500 Hacienda Dr

(760) 630-5333
5.0
(2) · Retail

4645 Carmel Mountain Rd

(858) 720-0994
5.0
(2) · Retail

3309 E Miraloma Ave #105

(714) 572-0444
About

Stater Bros. Markets began as a single grocery store in Yucaipa, California in 1936. Now with 172 locations in Southern California, we offer a great selection of fresh produce, meats, seafood, wine, and groceries.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
640 reviews
5439
  
4141
  
326
  
210
  
118
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathy Rehme review for Stater Bros. Markets
Kathy Rehme on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 02:58 AM
I was just there, and was in and out. In the maybe 5 minutes I was there, at least 8 people were walking around with their masks only covering their noses. They need to be told to wear their mask properly or leave!
Jovito Torres review for Stater Bros. Markets
Jovito Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2020, 01:07 AM
Staff are Nice.👍👍👍 Go back to get produce
Christine Miles review for Stater Bros. Markets
Christine Miles on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 08:47 AM
Extremely disappointed that all the shelves were bare from the bread section to frozen food to paper products. I’ve been looking for two weeks for a roll of toilet paper and none to be found. All of the canned vegetables that were left of the nasty ones from Beets to Brussels sprouts, cauliflower… Yuck! The frozen food section only had nasty pizza and ice cream. Everything else was gone! This is ridiculous there needs to be limits put on what people can buy. I fly for a living so I’m not around regularly to buy groceries
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Julia Carona review for Stater Bros. Markets
Julia Carona on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:41 PM
I wanted to say thank you for having a Carolina Cart in your store. This cart allows me to bring my daughter to the store with me. Thank you for helping customers who have children with disabilities. It means so much to us.
Beth Slovak Orrell review for Stater Bros. Markets
Beth Slovak Orrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 18:41 PM
Thank you Cindy B for bring light to all of your customers. Despite all the empty shelves, you had a great smile 😃. It was really appreciated especially knowing that she still had to be there to help her customers. You are a great cashier and employee for Stater’s. You made my day brighter.
Brenda Irene review for Stater Bros. Markets
Brenda Irene on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 09:13 AM
Everything is amazing!!!!
Laly Ebanez review for Stater Bros. Markets
Laly Ebanez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 02:09 AM
However busy, employees are helpful and take time with their customers. Great selection of everything you need from a superb market @ super low prices.
Natalie Marie review for Stater Bros. Markets
Natalie Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 09:50 AM
Love the Murrieta store! I’ve shopped there for over 15 years and the employees are all awesome ❤️
Joan Gillen review for Stater Bros. Markets
Joan Gillen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 03:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.