Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Street Auto Service

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Ann Arbor, ND 48104

2115 S. State St., Ste B, Ann Arbor, ND 48104

(734) 913-6272

https://www.statestreetautoservice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3152 Williamson Rd NW

(540) 563-3099
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

10641 Cordova Rd

(410) 820-7188
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1513 W Colorado Ct

(208) 297-9009
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

31746 W 8 Mile Rd

(248) 474-0910
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

12716 E Pine St

(918) 438-3121
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service - Brake Repair - Auto Transmission - Mufflers & Exhaust Systems - Auto Springs & Suspension - Engines-Diesel-Fuel Injection Parts & Service - Diesel Engines - Automobile Body Repairing & Painting - Automobile Parts & Supplies

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Karyn Kyle review for State Street Auto Service
Karyn Kyle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 11:58 AM
They are courteous & friendly and make sure you understand what's going on with your car. I will use them again.
Valerie A. review for State Street Auto Service
Valerie A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 06:49 AM
Hoover Street Auto provides consistent quality workmanship and their service reps are fabulous! Always willing to help me with the weirdo problems my aging car presents.
Emily Mohler review for State Street Auto Service
Emily Mohler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:14 AM
Great Customer Service, Helpful, and Quick Repairs. Will continue to drive from Wixom to have auto services provided by them.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Daniel Purnama review for State Street Auto Service
Daniel Purnama on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 04:41 AM
After Mitsubishi dealer moved out from Ann Arbor, Mi, I need desperately to fix my Eclipse 2002 for engine problems. I found State Street Auto Service can do the job. Now, I got back my car on the road again after replaced with used engine even with less mileage from my old one. I am very satisfied with the service and recommended for everyone.
Ted Kennedy review for State Street Auto Service
Ted Kennedy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:17 AM
I am really impressed by these guys. They work quickly, their prices are reasonable, and they don't try to sell you stuff you don't need. I have been there three times now, and I'm definitely going back.
Business Response:

Thanks Ted! We appreciate the kind words.

Julie Krick review for State Street Auto Service
Julie Krick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 07:31 AM
I spoke to Brandon about my problem with the trailer hitch, and he assured me that they would be able to take care of it. They had some time available that afternoon, so they had my car serviced within an hour after I arrived. He was courteous and efficient, and the price was very fair. I was also enrolled in a Rewards program, which automatically puts a percentage of every purchase on a card, to use for future service appointments. I would highly recommend this auto repair service, as my experience was very positive.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback! Have a super weekend.

Michelle McIntyre review for State Street Auto Service
Michelle McIntyre on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 03:33 AM
I started taking my Jeep in to State Street Auto last summer when I needed a convenient option near my office. I am very happy with the service and work they do. This is my new go-to shop!
Business Response:

Thank you so much. 😄👍🏻

Riley White review for State Street Auto Service
Riley White on Facebook

4 years ago

11/25/2017, 04:04 AM
My partner and I have been bringing our vehicles to this shop for years, and our customer experience has not been diminished at all since the ownership change. Honest and straightforward diagnostics, and they have always been good at helping us prioritize the most important repairs first, and saved us money by bundling repairs. There is a great referral rewards program which can earn you free oil changes, and they have a good student discount as well! I feel confident in recommending this shop to my friends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you next time. 😄

Jeff Herington review for State Street Auto Service
Jeff Herington on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2017, 05:43 AM
Good service, friendly staff!!! The guys did quality work for a great price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.