Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Roofing Company

Claimed
4.8
194 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77079

318 Addicks-Howell Rd, Houston, TX 77079

(281) 293-7000

https://www.stateroofingtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10822 East Fwy

(832) 905-1410
5.0
(112) · Contractors

1777 Lower Bids St

(281) 328-7003
5.0
(27) · Contractors

13527 Stafford Rd

(281) 568-0097
5.0
(10) · Contractors

5123 Squash St

(832) 761-5357
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1927 Ahrens St

(713) 643-7997
5.0
(18) · Contractors

7070 W 43rd St

(832) 875-7955
About

State Roofing is a Houston-based roofing contractor that has a reputation for quality and reliability. Our local Texas roofing experts will bring our depth of experience, resources and financial strength to deliver quality workmanship your home, commercial or multi-family roofing project. We will assist you through the insurance process so that your roof repair or replacement will go as smoothly as possible. We are 100% woman-owned and family run and have been serving Texas for over 25 years. We headquarter in Houston and also have a local office in College Station. give us a call so that we can send one of our expert installers to you for a free assessment.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
194 reviews
5144
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
42 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kusum P. review for State Roofing Company
Kusum P. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/22/2022, 05:31 AM
Great Service and Honest! Very good customer service. Will use them again!
Jane K. review for State Roofing Company
Jane K. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/10/2022, 04:46 AM
This is the first time I had change a roof, I did not know the process, State Roofing Company guided me thru the entire process, making everything easy for me and exceeding my expectations. First, they come and inspect the roof the find damages that could be covered by your insurance company, after the assessment they meet with your insurance company to make sure you get a new roof. After, they schedule your installation, the crew was did an amazing job, I have an upgraded roofing system. Thank you for all your help STATE ROOFING!!
WJONG K review for State Roofing Company
WJONG K on BBB

5 months ago

12/28/2021, 11:07 AM
My roof was damaged by the recent hail storm, State Roofing came and help me with the entire process making things very easy for me. They did an excellent job.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Vivi T T. review for State Roofing Company
Vivi T T. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/01/2021, 13:32 PM
They replaced new roof for us and we are totally satisfied. The crew and staff were professional and extremely nice. They leave our backyard and front yard cleaner then before. Very nice. They take care of everything for us from beginning to the end. We highly recommend them for roof work. Thank you.
Vivi T review for State Roofing Company
Vivi T on BBB

a year ago

01/30/2021, 12:32 PM
They are a very professional company. The price is right and very ethical company. We highly recommend this company to anyone with roof problems. They go out of their way to help you and beyond what is required of them. Their crews are efficient, professional and very ethical. Amanda is very professional with her work and we are totally happy with the result of our new roof. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Mrs. ****. It was a pleasure to work with you to replace your roof.

Doug L review for State Roofing Company
Doug L on BBB

a year ago

12/13/2020, 01:58 AM
State Roofing Company did an excellent job with my Roof Replacement and clean up. I would highly recommend this company for any problems with your roof.
Claire review for State Roofing Company
Claire on BBB

a year ago

11/23/2020, 03:36 AM
The service we received from State Roofing and Amanda was fantastic and very professional. The crew completed our roof in one day and were very thorough, I would highly recommend State Roofing.
Angela M review for State Roofing Company
Angela M on BBB

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 15:53 PM
Very professional company and staff. I worked with Amanda Love and she was great...was able to keep me up to date, assist with insurance problems/denials, and make this whole experience effortless! I highly recommend using State Roofing Company!
L.G. review for State Roofing Company
L.G. on BBB

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 15:02 PM
Working with State Roofing was easy. There were several changes at my request that were made quickly and efficiently. We had to juggle install dates due to hurricane activity and State took extra steps to protect the roof in the interim until the job could be rescheduled. Amanda monitored every step to ensure the job was done correctly and to my satisfaction.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.