Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Roofing Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
159 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77079

318 Addicks-Howell Rd, Houston, TX 77079

(281) 293-7000

https://www.stateroofingtexas.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878
5.0
(44) · Roofing

3902 Reese Rd a300

(832) 598-4245
5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166
About

Call Today and let our Haag Engineering Certified Inspectors come out and Provide a thorough Investigation of your roofing system. We offer Free no obligation roof inspections!! With all the rain we have been experiencing, why not have us come out and provide peace of mind. DON'T DELAY! CALL TODAY!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
159 reviews
5111
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivi T T. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/01/2021, 13:32 PM
They replaced new roof for us and we are totally satisfied. The crew and staff were professional and extremely nice. They leave our backyard and front yard cleaner then before. Very nice. They take care of everything for us from beginning to the end. We highly recommend them for roof work. Thank you.
LaDora D. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:29 AM
I a very pleased with my new roof which was installed by State Roofing Company. The entire staff was professional and courteous throughout the process which was done in a very timely manner. I have received many compliments from my neighbors regarding the look of the roof.
Scott H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:12 AM
Our Representative Chase Walker did an incredible job! Very patiently explained to us the entire process! Thanks to State Roofing Company and Mr. Walker we were able to get a new roofing system!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Gregory F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:46 AM
Amazing company! The quality of the customer service and the roofing system. They did an amazing job.
Zhang Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:40 AM
Great Company to Work with, they did an amazing job, from beginning to end! I highly recommend them!
Michael H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:30 AM
After not knowing anything about roofing, now I can say that thanks to the knowledge of the inspector of State Roofing Company I learned so much from dealing with the insurance company to knowing the components of a roofing system. State Roofing Company did a great job.
Ximena S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:18 AM
Great job all the way!! from the initial inspection to the installation. The crew was excellent and answered all questions.
K Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:23 AM
Thank you State Roofing Company for responding so quickly even though we had gone thru Harvey they came and help me out. We appreciate it very much!!!
Harvey M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 02:23 AM
What a great experience...Not every day we have a new roof installed..so this was much easier than we expected....John was always on time explained everything to us and let us make our decision...The Crew was on time and finished much faster than we expected....Cleanup was great....Great company....Great product and Great people...We highly recommend State Roofing.....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.