Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

State Roofing Company

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
153 reviews
|Roofing|Houston, TX 77079

318 Addicks-Howell Rd, Houston, TX 77079

(281) 293-7000

https://www.stateroofingtexas.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(15) · Roofing

11311 Richmond Ave Bldg L-100A

(281) 495-1878

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Roofing

3902 Reese Rd a300

(832) 598-4245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

16261 Hollister St #106

(281) 580-2378

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

12907 Carvel Ln

(281) 495-2606

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

4407 Sumner Dr

(713) 682-8329

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

2803 Sunwood Dr

(281) 931-6166

5 people are looking at this business

About

Call Today and let our Haag Engineering Certified Inspectors come out and Provide a thorough Investigation of your roofing system. We offer Free no obligation roof inspections!! With all the rain we have been experiencing, why not have us come out and provide peace of mind. DON'T DELAY! CALL TODAY!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
153 reviews
5106
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaDora D. on Citysearch

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:29 AM
I a very pleased with my new roof which was installed by State Roofing Company. The entire staff was professional and courteous throughout the process which was done in a very timely manner. I have received many compliments from my neighbors regarding the look of the roof.
Scott H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 03:12 AM
Our Representative Chase Walker did an incredible job! Very patiently explained to us the entire process! Thanks to State Roofing Company and Mr. Walker we were able to get a new roofing system!
Gregory F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 02:46 AM
Amazing company! The quality of the customer service and the roofing system. They did an amazing job.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Zhang Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:40 AM
Great Company to Work with, they did an amazing job, from beginning to end! I highly recommend them!
Michael H. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:30 AM
After not knowing anything about roofing, now I can say that thanks to the knowledge of the inspector of State Roofing Company I learned so much from dealing with the insurance company to knowing the components of a roofing system. State Roofing Company did a great job.
Ximena S. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:18 AM
Great job all the way!! from the initial inspection to the installation. The crew was excellent and answered all questions.
K Z. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 01:23 AM
Thank you State Roofing Company for responding so quickly even though we had gone thru Harvey they came and help me out. We appreciate it very much!!!
Harvey M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/12/2017, 02:23 AM
What a great experience...Not every day we have a new roof installed..so this was much easier than we expected....John was always on time explained everything to us and let us make our decision...The Crew was on time and finished much faster than we expected....Cleanup was great....Great company....Great product and Great people...We highly recommend State Roofing.....
sherry s. on Citysearch

4 years ago

03/07/2017, 00:26 AM
Excellent roofing experience! I highly recommend State Roofing Company, experienced, knowledgeable, honest, and highly professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.