Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
92 reviews
|Government|San Jose, CA 95117

515 Boynton Ave #20, 515 Boynton Avenue #20, San Jose, CA 95117

(408) 620-4250

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

Mypersonalbesthealth
5.0
(3) · Government

230 Mount Hermon Rd

(831) 234-0919

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in junk removal of unwanted junk from residential as well as commercial properties. Our customers include homeowners, renters, real estate agents, property managers, businesses, construction contractors and more. We are dedicated to providing high-quality junk removal contractors who are insured, licensed, professional, fast and affordable. We are a San Jose, CA company that is locally owned and operated. You will get a team of Junk Removal specialists, trained to handle and disposal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
92 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Hipolito on Facebook

2 months ago

12/01/2019, 02:09 AM
This is now my second time using Stars Junk this year, and they did not disappoint. On my first and second junk/hauling projects, their quote came in much lower than all of their competitors. I was communicating directly with Claudio, and everything went flawlessly!
The crew showed up, gave me a competitive price, and hauled away everything we discussed. They are efficient, professional, honest, and just flat out great at what they do. Dollar for dollar, I don't think the others can compete with Stars Junk!
Joicy S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 03:33 AM
Claudio and his partner did a terrific job today removing an above-ground hot tub in a wooden frame on our stone patio. They arrived on time, were careful in their work, cleaned up properly, were pleasant to deal with, and did the work for the lower end of the price quote Claudio gave me on the telephone. We are happy customers!
Rock T. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/07/2019, 01:51 AM
I recently rented a house in downtown san jose that had a yard full of junk. I called this guy and while others wouldn't pick up the the phone,he came over to give me a quote within 30 minutes.The price was right and they showed up on time.Within an hour,my junk problems were over,highly recommend this service very excited to have my yard back.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Karla Walken on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2019, 05:36 AM
Great experience with them! their workers are very organized and did an outstanding removal of a "shaming amount of junk" 😄😂🤣
Highly recommend them!
Aline Calligares on Facebook

6 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:12 AM
Great Customer Service, Upfront Pricing, Hard Workers. #1 JUNK REMOVAL IN SAN JOSE AREA !!!!!!!
Anna Carol on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 03:49 AM
my experience was very good i recommend
Bianca Barros Biris on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:58 AM
organized, fast and very professional company, I always recommend
Josue Moura on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:49 AM
The crew was on-time and filled a large truck with heavy items in about twenty-five minutes. They were professional and courteous and would definitely recommend them.
Fab Rodrig on Facebook

6 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:38 AM
Great service! Claudio and Stars Junk team showed up the next day after contacting them. They immediately got to work, emptying my basement of junk and removed an old table and chairs. It was fast and smooth and I couldn't be happier. Would definitely use them again!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.