Logo White
Watch Demo

Starr Dog Academy

Own this business?
5.0
45 reviews
|Education|Pitman, NJ 08071

115 W Jersey Ave, turn left into driveway and building is in th back on the left), Pitman, NJ 08071

(856) 589-3000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Education in your area

Body Therapies Ctr
5.0
(11) · Education

760 Woodbourne Rd

(215) 741-3888
Underground Tkd
5.0
(3) · Education

16 N High St

(856) 506-8797

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
45 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Ingemi Phillips on Facebook

a month ago

08/13/2019, 13:04 PM
Very highly recommend. The trainer was very knowledgeable and effective. We learned a lot and enjoyed the classes,”. Thx Starr Dog
Alaina Pierce on Facebook

6 months ago

03/19/2019, 10:02 AM
Love this place! I’d be lost without them. Highly recommend.
Susan Fisher Norcross on Facebook

6 months ago

03/12/2019, 05:32 AM
We came in for an evaluation this evening and could not be more grateful. We learned so much about how to help our dog in literally 30 minutes. We are looking forward to coming back in April for obedience classes!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joseph Malandro on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2019, 05:06 AM
Knowledgeable instructor answered questions I presented and very patient with my 11 week puppy, I learned how to correct certain behaviors on just out 1st day.
Amy Burrini on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2019, 02:41 AM
We took our not well mannered shelter boy for obedience classes and he is significantly better than before. He was able to learn his manners. Nancy our instructor was the best.
Jacqueline Keenan DeLaurentis on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 05:38 AM
Thank you Starr Dog Academy! Today I almost lost Eevee. I was babysitting at my daughters house and took her with me. I let her out as I fed the baby, but didn’t realize that there was a space in the fence that she could get out through. I ran into the yard and gave the “Eevee COME” command that you helped me teach her. From far in the distance, I could hear the jingle of her collar running back to me. Thank you for emphasizing the importance of teaching her that command. Thanks to you this story had a happy ending.
Dan Geserick on Facebook

9 months ago

01/07/2019, 00:36 AM
Always treat my dog great. He loves coming to daycare to play.
Jennifer Marie Robinson Totora on Facebook

9 months ago

01/02/2019, 10:49 AM
Nancy is a fantastic and patient trainer that turned my stubborn St. Bernard/Lab mix into a well behaved pup! Now he comes when called, doesn’t pull me down the street, and has stopped running out the door. I’d happily recommend Starr Dog Academy to anyone that wants some extra attention to ensure their dog’s success!
Mish Elle on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 20:11 PM
Excellent service and dedication to their craft.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.