Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Tech Foreign Auto

Own this business?
4.2
64 reviews
|Automotive|Chino, CA 91710

14602 Central Ave, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 606-6882

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

5 people are looking at this business

Rick's Automotive Center
5.0
(12) · Automotive

41419 Pear St #8

(951) 696-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Relax Airport Transportation By Ogun Limo Lax
5.0
(24) · Automotive

777 World Way

(424) 653-6454

6 people are looking at this business

Accurate Autoworks
5.0
(21) · Automotive

16045 Wood Rd

(951) 780-2743

1 person is looking at this business

South Bay British Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4738 W 156th St

(310) 725-0075

3 people are looking at this business

R & S Auto Repair
5.0
(6) · Automotive

5406 Washington Blvd

(323) 934-4567

About

When you have a foreign car, you don't want to trust it to just any mechanic. Instead, you want to count on professionals who have years of experience with both German and Japanese automobiles and can customize your vehicle's care. Bring your car to our state-of-the-art diagnostic and repair center for all large and small problems. From regular maintenance like oil and lube changes to complicated engine repairs, our team is equipped to handle anything that comes its way. If you need a part replacement, you know you'll get genuine German and Japanese parts any time you choose our shop.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
64 reviews
542
  
411
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
  • 54 Reviews4.1Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Deason on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 03:13 AM
Sam was awesome he got my 08 335i running great!
Stuart Merida on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 03:49 AM
The best shop, friendly service, honest prices, saved me money and did great work on my MB GL450, Toyota, Mitsubishi and BMW.
Jerry Abilez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 02:07 AM
Always great service with no bs honest .. highly recommended them if u have a foreign car .
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Mychelle Rite on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:54 AM
Excellent service and prices, love that on Yelp they have $50.00 discount for $500 or more service too. Sam and his son run a great business 😊
Carrie Vasquez Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 02:08 AM
I've been going to Star Tech to service my cars for over 10years now. I highly recommend them to any of my friends. Sam takes very good care of his clients & their cars. I only trust Star Tech to work on Benz, Bmw & Audi.
Anthony P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:30 AM
Great service and honest prices!!!
The staff is very knowledgeable and courteous to your needs. Sam has worked on my cars and will continue for years to come.
cbread on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/23/2012, 01:30 AM
I recommend anyone who prefers premiere service and workmanship on their vehicle. I have know Sam and trusted his workers for over 10 years. Never had to take a car back for repairs.
Cecilia B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/19/2011, 06:47 AM
The most unethical business ever!
The owner of this business Sam is a very dishonest and unethical business person. I took my car there in September for brake problems. He changed my brakes and resurfaced my rooter for $155. Just a few months later, my brakes were not working again, which caused me in a car accident. I took my car back and stated that he had to fix my brake. Sam insisted he only guarantee for the brake pads but not on the labor or rooter. The cause of my rooter problem which caused me in the accident was because he didn't fix my car right at the first time. He charged me another $80 to resurface my rooter. Basically he wanted me to pay him for his mistake. I refused to pay h
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
kstep2050 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/28/2010, 04:50 AM
Star Tech Auto is the only independent service facility that ever touches any of my vehicles and I have been taking my cars to Star Tech for over 10 years now. My 3-Series and 5-Series BMW 325i, 525i and now my Toyota 4-Runner Limited, and Mercedes E350 Sport. Sam, the owner, exhibits outstanding customer relation skills and has an extensive knowledge of all types of both Japanese and European vehicles. In comparison to the costs of service at dealerships, his prices are very competitive and he still manages to provide additional discounts in his weekly and monthly advertisements in the local publications. In short, I would highly recommend Star Tech for your service needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.