Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Physical Therapy

Own this business?
4.8
37 reviews
|Wellness|Cookeville, TN 38501

315 N Washington Ave Suite 240, Suite 240, Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 854-1203

http://www.starpt.com/clinics/physical-therapy-cookeville-tn

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(48) · Physical Therapy

404 N Castle Heights Ave Suite G

(615) 443-4938
5.0
(15) · Physical Therapy

675 S Jefferson Ave

(931) 528-8822
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1113 North Castle Heights Avenue

(615) 965-9000
4.9
(40) · Physical Therapy

1420 West Baddour Parkway

(615) 443-9036
About

Welcome to STAR Physical Therapy. Our foundational mission is "To Serve." We serve our patients by providing the best educated and most skilled clinicians available to provide you with the clinical excellence that you deserve. STAR Physical Therapy has more than 60 locations throughout Tennessee, Kentucky and Indiana to ensure that you access to the best care at a location that is convenient to you. We accept most major insurance plans and we are ready to serve you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
37 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pepper Owens on Facebook

a month ago

05/01/2020, 18:45 PM
They are wonderful, knowledgeable, kind, helpful and fun!!!
Lisa Rios on Facebook

2 months ago

03/30/2020, 02:24 AM
couldn't ask for a nicer staff
Amy Marie Smith Sheagren on Facebook

10 months ago

08/16/2019, 08:19 AM
My son had a meniscectomy... he’s 12 and scared. The staff treated wonderfully worked long and hard with him and achieved progress instantly and pushed for more next day. I’m excited to see the over all process achievements!!! Every patient in there came in with a smile basically and left with smiles, they reacted in a way as though they were headed to a gym voluntary. Not saying therapy was general or easy, it was what they needed for where they were in progress! Yes, I’d recommend this place!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Leslie Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 15:39 PM
After hurting my back I can say they work hard to get you back on your feet for everyday living. Brittany and Terri are the best.
Dewayne Kress on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 12:43 PM
Terri and her staff are some really wonderful ladies,I went in with shoulder injury barely could lift my left arm, she and her staff worked with me for around 5 weeks I’m 100% better thank you very much,Terri cares for her patients, I’ve watched her work with other people and I’ve learned a lot she is truly a wonderful person to work with, I would recommend her to everyone that has a injury, or needs Pt after surgery
Zachary McAlpin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:19 AM
After 4 years of dealing with a torn labrum following a marching band incident and an invasive following surgery two months ago, Teri at STAR helped me recover in a fraction of the time projected by the surgeons. I’m 2/3 of the way through my physical therapy with her, and I’m already feeling better than ever!
G Kenneth LeFave on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2017, 01:25 AM
I find STAR P/T to be excellent for my therapy; very knowledgeable, professional , friendly and easy to work with. My hat's off to them! I highly recommend this excellent medical provider for physical therapy.
Shellie Kirby on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.