Logo White
Watch Demo
3.1
162 reviews
|Hospitality|Clarksville, IN 47129

803 US-31E, Clarksville, IN 47129

(812) 282-4317

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Party Central
4.7
(27) · Hospitality

911 Highway 31 E

(812) 282-1055

1 person is looking at this business

Champions (louisville)
4.4
(2080) · Hospitality

280 West Jefferson

(502) 627-5045
Colonel's Cottage Inns
4.3
(16) · Hospitality

107 E Stephen Foster Ave

(502) 507-8338

About

Weekly Rates, Restaurant Nearby, Refrigerator & Microwave If Available, Free Local Calls, Economy Rates, 25'' Color Tv & Hbo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.1
162 reviews
547
  
418
  
334
  
227
  
135
  
1 review has no rating
  • 155 Reviews3.1Google
  • 4 Reviews2.8Merchant Circle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 07:50 AM
We have stayed at star Motel many times . Always clean , and very friendly service . Very affordable rates . I used to live in Clarksville many years ago . The wonderful rates , and friendly people , keep us coming back to visit , my old home town .
Heather J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2014, 07:00 AM
The rooms are overall clean and well kept. The hotel's in a superb area. In regards to the pricing, I thought the rates are very reasonable. Certainly a nice hotel to stay at and worth checking out.
Richard F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 07:45 AM
how much is one night
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
RichardFrakes on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/16/2013, 06:20 AM
how much is one night
william f on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/18/2011, 04:19 AM
I've stayed there multiple times. its a cheap motel, so expect a cheap motel. clean, comfy, roof over your head. and cheap. the lady at the front desk is pleasant. If you want Hilton service... Stay at the Hilton.
peter helton on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/04/2011, 12:01 PM
this motel is a rip off. i was staying at the hotel and paid for two days. on the second day the staff came to the room and advised that we must leave. no reason was given and they refused a refund. furthermore the staff while i was out of the room stole my microwave.
Respond to negative reviews
Donna VanMeter on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/22/2008, 11:40 AM
These people are Crazy RUDE & just nuts....the rooms are nasty the place is a joke...I stopped by with a friend to use the restroom and they call the room telling me NO vistors allowed on property, I said I am just using the restroom in MY ROOM and grabbing a jacket she said get them off my property NOW before I call the police it was 4:00 in the evening..I would not stay here ever again and if the Ryder cup had not been in town we would have checked out and went else where. and the Roaches will carry you away .....Just a nasty place with Nasty owners with nothing to do I guess but spy ....I couldn't believe RUDE & NASTY they were.Calling us at 10:00 in the moring reminding us to check out b...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.