Logo White
Watch Demo

Star Distribution Systems

Own this business?
3.9
133 reviews
|Business Services|Plant City, FL 33563

2302 Henderson Way, Plant City, FL 33563

(813) 659-1002

http://stardistribution.us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Life Coach

4908 N Highland Ave

(813) 451-5969
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3030 N Rocky Point Dr #150

(813) 350-7872

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

107 E Monument Ave

(888) 332-8046

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Services

5700 Memorial Hwy #118

(813) 708-1360
5.0
(1) · Business Services

13902 Dale Mabry Hwy # 131

(813) 960-2270

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Business Services

1393 Pasadena Ave S

(727) 302-9300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Star Distribution Systems was founded in Tampa, Florida in 1931, with one small warehouse and two delivery trucks. We have been family owned and operated ever since. We operate our business today with the same philosophy that our founders did more than 70 years ago: To understand the unique needs of your business and to consistently provide quality service that always exceeds your expectations. With this in mind, our commitment is to assemble theright customer service team for you, offer the best possible solutions to meet your specific goals, and to work closely with you to consistently provide 100 percent satisfaction. With our Central Florida facility located in Plant City, we are uniquel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
133 reviews
578
  
415
  
315
  
25
  
120
  
  • 128 Reviews3.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest35857 on Superpages

10 years ago

10/11/2010, 02:17 AM
¿It¿s difficult to sum up the service that we have been receiving from Star Distribution because I could go on and on forever! You are a class act¿. head and shoulders above the competition! The best decision that we have made all year! We are 100% satisfied with the dedication and support that we receive from your staff! We wouldn¿t change a thing!¿ Lori DiBiase Vice President of Consumer Services, Newman's Own, Inc
Guest51197 on Superpages

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 07:38 AM
¿Star Distribution Systems, Inc. is right on top of things¿ they are extremely quick with information and very accurate. Needless to say, they are a top notch 3PL. They understand our needs very well and I wish we had more warehouses like this.¿ Rose Guzman National Logistics Manager, Bell Carter Foods, Inc
Guest89536 on Superpages

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 04:28 AM
¿Star Distribution is BSH Home Appliances primary carrier for the Florida marketplace. Since BSH requires a next day delivery to our Florida customers, Star Distribution is a key partner in our delivery successes. BSH enjoys a 0.28% claim ratio due to Star's consistent quality approach to the movement of our products. On top of these benefits, due to Star Distribution's specific client attention, our products are handled by hand and by specialized equipment allowing BSH to avoid palletizing costs from our warehouse. Star Distribution's dedicated company representatives to the BSH account allow for quick resolution of operational concerns and provide an exceptional partnership. Overall Star Distribution has a solid company strategy that rewards customers with top quality and customized solutions. This provides BSH with the flexibility and consistency that allows for high end service to our customers.¿ Suzanne Dickson BSH Home Appliances Corporation, Regional Logistics Network Supervisor N.A
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Guest08486 on Superpages

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 02:43 AM
¿We have enjoyed a longstanding relationship with Star Distribution and have been extremely pleased with the level of service provided over the last 25 years. As our needs have evolved throughout our relationship, Star Distribution has always reacted promptly and professionally to provide us with increasing levels of support and service to our internal processes as well as our external customers.¿ Dave Conran Field Warehousing Manager , Trane Residential Systems, Ingersoll Rand
Guest88041 on Superpages

10 years ago

10/08/2010, 01:42 AM
¿Star Distribution has been a very good addition to Link Snack¿s Logistics; they have made our customers extremely happy with immediate calls to make every delivery appointment and delivering on time, every time.¿ Peachy Hall Logistics Manager, North America, Jack Link's Beef Jerky
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.