Logo White
Watch Demo

Stapleton Law Offices

Own this business?
4.8
177 reviews
|Legal|Huntington, WV 25701

400 5th Ave, Huntington, WV 25701

(304) 529-1130

http://stapleton-law.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Martin & Vincent Psc
5.0
(6) · Legal

431 16th St

(606) 329-8338

1 person is looking at this business

Mark A. Hunt & Associates
5.0
(8) · Legal

Daniel Boone Hotel

(304) 344-1800
Mani Ellis & Layne, PLLC
4.9
(34) · Legal

602 Virginia St E #200

(304) 720-1000

2 people are looking at this business

Heavens Law Offices
4.8
(48) · Legal

2438 Kanawha Blvd E

(304) 346-0464

About

Stapleton Law Offices Provides Legal Help for Auto Accidents, Car Wrecks, Personal Injury, Family Law and Bankruptcy cases in the Tri-State area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
177 reviews
5158
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews4.8Google
  • 19 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2019, 10:45 AM
Over the years the Stapleton brothers have assisted me with my legal questions. They exhibit a high level of integrity, knowledge of the law and genuine warmth. I highly recommend the Stapleton Law Office.
Barry K. Fitz on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2019, 00:27 AM
Excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend Stapleton Law for all of your attorney needs.
Reda Hannah on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2018, 01:53 AM
They have all been extremely helpful with everything!!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Phyllis Curry on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2018, 02:40 AM
If any person needs a great attorney & staff to handle your legal issues this is the place to go. I used them & they treated me like one of the family & handled my legal issues professionally.
Justin Blake on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 02:24 AM
I had the pleasure of having Matt as my family’s lawyer for our car accident, he went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied before he stopped pursuing our case! I highly recommend Stapleton Law Office as your personal injury lawyers!!
Thanks again guys!!
Sherry Beth Rolfe on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2018, 02:01 AM
I highly recommend this office for anyone, they are very respectful and on top of things, they treat you like family and go out of their way to help you, my family is grateful to have them as our legal team, they are the best around!!
Stacie Barker on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2018, 00:50 AM
I just want to thank Stapleton Law Office for what they did today for my husband and me , you really don’t know how much we appreciate all of them . Pat and is Daughter was so good to us today by helping us out with the situation that we are in .
If everyone ever needs a Law Office , I highly recommend Stapleton law office for any of your needs , I know that me and my husband and my son will always use Stapleton law office they are my family lawyer, I am forever grateful to them. There stuff is awesome.
Thank you
Clarence & Stacie Barker
Pam Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:04 AM
Sam Mannon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.