Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stanton Wellness Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Nutritionists|Houston, TX 77450

707 S Fry Rd #290, #100, Houston, TX 77450

(281) 402-6528

https://www.naturalhealthrestoration.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

16150 Peninsula St

(281) 452-4326

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(74) · Nutritionists

17000 El Camino Real #104c

(281) 241-7125

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Acupuncture

1707 FM 1960 Bypass Rd E #B

(281) 540-7201

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Wellness

174 Yale St #200

(713) 880-3688

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Nutritionists

# 100 21230

(281) 492-0009

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(182) · Nutritionists

1100 Wilcrest Drive #113

(713) 594-4565
About

*Functional Medicine/Nutrition *Detoxification/Cleansing *Natural Weight Loss *Bloodwork Analysis/Interpretation *Chiropractic (all ages) *Supplements (customized vitamin/mineral regimens, sports performance, all ages) *Natural Allergy Relief/Testing *Hormonal Balance

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Nobles Jackman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 15:00 PM
Dr. Stanton is amazing! He fixed my tennis elbow in less than 1 minute. He really knows what he is doing! Go see him and you will give him 5 stars too! Thanks, Dr. Stanton!
Kim Nobles Jackman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 11:46 AM
Dr. Stanton is amazing! He fixed my tennis elbow in less than 1 minute. He really knows what he is doing! Go see him and you will give him 5 stars too! Thanks, Dr. Stanton!
Maria Fonseca Sotolongo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 06:13 AM
Dr. Stanton has saved my gallbladder. I’ve beean able to avoid surgery by following the gallbladder cleanse he recommends along with taking supplements. Thanks to his guidance and support since 2008, I’ve truly learned so much about how to maintain positive health.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lissa Marie M. Tucker on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 01:43 AM
Julie Arleen Prince on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 17:47 PM
I have being seeing Dr Stanton for about 3 years. He is more thorough, accurate, and helpful than my MD. I really appreciate his care and concern for me and my family. I would happily recommend him to anyone who wants to improve their health.
Cari Prince Roundy on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2017, 10:18 AM
Dr. Stanton is our family doctor. We've seen him now for over 10 years. With his care, we are able to get well and stay well in healthy, holistic ways. He's the number one doctor we call whenever something goes wrong and he usually responds the same day with advice on what to do when troubling circumstances present themselves. I'd definitely recommend him to others and I often do. :-)
Katherine Willis Spires on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 20:44 PM
I have been going to Dr. Stanton for many years now & I have not gone to anyone else unless it was out of his scope. He is the best Dr. I've ever known with an excellent bedside manner. He always takes the time to listen & prescribe through I'd nutrition as well as other supplements such as shakes etc for the perfect regimen for your specific body & needs. I highly recommend Dr. Stanton (he's awesome)
Roger Scott Budge on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 15:52 PM
Nathan Lilley on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 00:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.