Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanley Golf Course

Own this business?
4.3
529 reviews
|Education|New Britain, CT 06053

245 Hartford Road, Ste 1, New Britain, CT 06053

(860) 223-8531

http://www.backnine-tavern.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Golf enthusiasts will appreciate the chance to experience a challenging game of golf at the Stanley Golf Course. The course features a 27 hole course that is perfect for beginners or pros to enjoy a fun, relaxing game. Kids are welcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
529 reviews
5291
  
4130
  
351
  
214
  
116
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 460 Reviews4.3Google
  • 69 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gino Popolizio on Facebook

17 days ago

06/20/2020, 04:50 AM
After a grueling round of golf, it’s nice to kick back with a couple cocktails on the deck. Friendlyy staff,great apps.
Monica Dell'Oso Pechenuk on Facebook

25 days ago

06/12/2020, 01:28 AM
Highly recommend. The food and the staff were great! Will be back!
Carolyn Palmer-Camp on Facebook

a month ago

06/11/2020, 01:51 AM
Great food, great service and great atmosphere.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shannon Colby on Facebook

a month ago

05/24/2020, 07:32 AM
Enjoyed the patio seating and drinks!
Desirée Marie on Facebook

a month ago

05/24/2020, 06:31 AM
IDKY I waited so long to come here since I live next door. So mad that I waited so long. Will definitely be back. Food was amazing!
Richard Coscina on Facebook

2 months ago

04/29/2020, 09:19 AM
Great food!! Great people!! Just great, great, great!!!
Angela Christine on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 19:13 PM
The banquets are nice and the food is great. As well as the staff. However I have to say that I’m throughly disappointed that even in your “family” restroom there’s no changing table. I had to change my baby on the floor in the corner of the banquet hall. This really should be remedied.
Peggy Van Zoeren Byram on Facebook

5 months ago

01/26/2020, 00:00 AM
great holiday atmosphere..
Kimberly Cyle Forster Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 10:18 AM
Beautiful setting. Great staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.