Logo White
Watch Demo

Stanley Asbury Castor

Own this business?
4.5
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Tampa, FL 33647

5383 Primrose Lake Cir, Artisan Aesthetics Plastic Surgery & Laser Center, Tampa, FL 33647

(813) 971-2000

https://www.artisanplasticsurgerycenter.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

13121 66th St

(727) 530-0920
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

10500 University Center Dr

(800) 929-6694
5.0
(31) · Optometrists

43309 US-19

(727) 938-2020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dermatology

500 E Central Ave

(863) 293-1191
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

15310 Amberly Drive

(813) 978-8888
About

My personal philosophy as a board certified plastic surgeon is to be a perfectionist: striving for the best possible results, while keeping the safety, comfort and well-being of my patients in mind at all times.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews3.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/21/2019, 05:49 AM
I have had 2 surgeries done by Dr Castor and visited his laser center several times. I cannot brag enough about Dr Castor and his team. They go above and beyond, they are kind and compassionate and very knowledgeable. This is by far the best Dr and staff I have ever encountered. HIGHLY recommend!
Paul B on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/10/2019, 04:08 AM
Made the process very welcoming. Went above and beyond to make sure he delivered the results i wanted.
Baylees Mom on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/15/2018, 00:06 AM
Do not let one bad employee affect your decision or sway your opinion of Doctor Castor. He has been my go-to for over eight years now. He performed two facelifts, neck tightening, eye lift, Botox, and Vasar lipo over the 8 years . Several of my friends were so impressed with the beautiful and very natural results that three of them have gone to him for their procedures. I did a years worth of research on the Tampa area doctors and Dr Castor was the clear winner. If you want duck lips and frozen
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:01 AM
As an OR RN in NY, I understand the business aspect and the patient experience of working with plastic surgeons. I’m looking to have work done and my friend in FL suggested a visit to Dr. Castor. We arrived in Clearwater Beach. Google maps said it would be a 56 minute ride, but it was 90 mins, horrible traffic. I’m not from here, don’t know the area.Nikki would not budge, didn’t inform Dr of my extenuating circumstances. Didn’t even see him, wasted 4 hours. Thanks, Nikki.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:12 AM
I wouldn't recommend him to do work on my dog! He was very negative and lacked confidence. When asked if he could help with a minor surgical revision, he acted scared and inexperienced. Those are very important traits for a plastic surgeon. I said no thanks and walked out.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2016, 00:00 AM
Horrible experience I lost my husband and self esteem my body is deformed and his office manager is rude and unprofessional I am a nurse and would never recommend this office more details to come
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 00:05 AM
I did extensive research and had multiple consultations over a few months to find the right doctor. When I met Dr. Castor I knew he was the perfect fit and he gained my trust immediately. Dr. Castor was very different from the many doctors I had already met. He was the most down to earth Plastic Surgeon I had met! He was clearly not in it just for money, he cares about his patients and sets realistic expectations. He did not push me to do more than needed or wanted as many other doctors had. He
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.