Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stage 2 Cyclery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
90 reviews
|Retail|Murrieta, CA 92562

41539 Kalmia St #121, Suite 121, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 304-1212

https://stage2cyclery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Wholesalers

16762 Spring St

(909) 823-3522

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1300 Pioneer St # B

(562) 691-2650
5.0
(9) · Drugstores

366 S Palm Canyon Dr

(760) 325-2326
5.0
(4) · Retail

2165 S Dupont Dr Ste H

(800) 616-8890

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

14676 Pipeline Ave m

(909) 597-9500
5.0
(8) · Retail

3330 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 241-0235

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Our bicycle shop specialized in all bicycle repairs and offer excellent prices on quality bicycles. History Established in 2013. 2013. More product variety. Meet the Manager Rigo M. Manager With over 15 years of mechanic and competitive cycling experience, I look forward to assisting you with all your cycling needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
90 reviews
565
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Ramirez review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Frank Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2021, 09:36 AM
Took my bike today March 3rd and they said they can have it ready by tomorrow!
Julie Muthig review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Julie Muthig on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 03:21 AM
Rigo and the staff are very helpful and always willing to answer any questions and offer suggestions. Will go out of their way to help out.
Tyson Burmeister review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Tyson Burmeister on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 03:34 AM
Very knowledgeable and happy to help.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kimberly Blair review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Kimberly Blair on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 02:46 AM
Had new handlebars ordered and installed. Super nice owner/operator shop. Love my Bianchi and they carry a nice inventory of bikes, parts and swag.
Juanelias Rec review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Juanelias Rec on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2019, 05:15 AM
Amazing bikeshop,customer friendly and welcoming, Paisanos si buscan un taller de biciletas con exelente servicio este es el mero mero, y ademas hablan español para entenderle mejor,
Jecr Cort review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Jecr Cort on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:36 AM
Great Customer service,took my road bike for a minor adjustment, that other shops where trying to make it look like a big problem, (Rigo did the work in 5 minutes). I was amazed for his honesty and professionalism 100% recommended.
Jim Von Hipple DC review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Jim Von Hipple DC on Facebook

3 years ago

06/07/2019, 12:17 PM
Rigo and Kurt are the best, I always know my bike is going to be well taken care of when I leave it with them!
Waldo Lopez review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Waldo Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 06:36 AM
Buen servicio y atención al cliente
Nick Gleissner review for Stage 2 Cyclery
Nick Gleissner on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2019, 03:58 AM
Great shop with awesome people, who are very knowledgeable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.