Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stablelift Foundation Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
94 reviews
|Foundation Repair|San Antonio, TX 78258

18756 Stone Oak Pkwy #200, Ste 200, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 262-3696

http://www.stableliftfoundationrepair.com/?doing_wp_cron=1569006198.3638920783996582031250

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Foundation Repair

1620 SE Loop 410

(210) 648-1530
4.7
(11) · Foundation Repair

3950 W State Highway 46

(830) 629-8000
About

STABLELIFT permanently repairs "concrete slab" foundations in all of greater San Antonio! Utilizing the latest in "Steel Pier Underpinning" technologies and highest level of care and efficiency, StableLift perfectly completes even the most difficult projects in much shorter timeframes than our competitors with minimal impact to all other systems of them home. Each foundation repair plan is tailored specifically to the individual home and engineer certified through completion. STABLELIFT installation teams are the most experienced, highly-skilled construction specialists available. Our process is fast, efficient, low impact to your home, and is the best, truly permanent foundation repair opti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
94 reviews
557
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
129
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ninfa B. on BirdEye

2 days ago

09/19/2021, 19:42 PM
We contracted Stable Lift Foundation Repair for a job on September 2017. Never had a problem. Our project manager was Rocco Ponce. We’re now having issues with the job they did and they’re not responding to our calls. I can’t even send an email because a message appears that it’s an invalid email! We have this supposedly life time transferable warranty that’s worthless!!! False advertisement for sure!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Michael T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 14:56 PM
Horrible experience. Do yourself a favor and find another foundation repair company
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Traugott Jr on YellowBot

3 years ago

06/25/2018, 02:23 AM
Stay away from StableLift They made my foundation worse! Should have never used them! Stay away from StableLift
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Michael T on Dex Knows

3 years ago

03/26/2018, 02:22 AM
Horrible Experience Stay away from these people, horrible experience. After the initial work they did, my house started moving again. They came out and did some warranty work, added a new pier and adjusted existing ones. Due to the house moving, the plumbing under the slab broke again after we had it fixed from the initial foundation repair. Not only the plumbing, but we have multiple other issues as well. StableLift is telling us it's not their responsibility to reimburse us for the damages their failed piers caused, and now they won't even return calls or emails.
Respond to negative reviews
Michael T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:57 AM
Stay away from these people, horrible experience, my house is worse now than before they worked on it.
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 04:10 AM
From the first call, StableLift has been exceptional to work with! They performed 100% the work ahead of schedule of the entire process was performed exactly as explained on the estimate. We appreciated 'Rocco was our Project manager... he was positive and upbeat as he saw things through to completion! Please dont' waste time talking with another company, call StableLift if you want the job done right!
breyes007 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/14/2017, 03:23 AM
Brent and his team are great. With having a cracked foundation and a major plumbing issue I was a little stressed. Brent took the time to answer all my questions which I asked a lot of them. lol. He made me feel at ease and I was in good hands. I read a lot of horror stories and I must say I don't have a single complaint. My yard wasn't destroyed and after doing some research their system seemed to be the best. Would recommend.
Susan S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/05/2013, 03:22 AM
Just finished a job with Stablelift. Though no one wants foundation issues...if I had to have them there is no other company I would choose to work with, and I got bids from several! Scott and Brent and true professionals, the type that you wish for in any contractor! The are patient, honest, responsive and answer any and all questions. Their estimate and scope of work was the only one even remotely close to matching the independent structural engineers I hired assessment and plan for repair, which tells me they know their stuff. Not only were Brent and Scott great, but their work crew was so respectful taking painstaking care to minimize any disruption to my landscaping. In fact if you didn't see them here doing the work you would not even know it had been done, well accept now you can open the doors and there are no giant cracks in the house. I was so pleased with them and would highly recommend anyone doing foundation repair make sure they get a bid from this company at a minimum!
Baeu M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 03:30 AM
Very Happy We love our 1980s model home. It has such a distinct look, feel, and layout. However we noticed there were a few problems coming up over the last year that we couldn't cosmetically repair. My son recommended we have someone checkout our foundation. To our dismay our home was not just shifting, but a front bedroom had sunk causing the the little crack on the outside brick and one of our bedroom doors to not close. However thanks to Brent and crew they were able to fix and lift our foundation and make it level again. The professionalism he displays is beyond words and we are soo thankful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.