Logo White
Watch Demo

St Pete Tattoo Removal

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Wellness|Pinellas Park, FL 33781

8130 66th St N Ste 9, Ste 9, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

(727) 288-7538

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

As ever-changing as life can be, we want you to be able to live in the present without being held back by a decision from the past. At St. Pete Tattoo Removal, we take a personal approach to skin restoration by combining years of continued education and a passion for helping people gain self-confidence. Owner and registered nurse Heather Paye oversees most of our procedures done with our Astanza Trinity laser -- the latest technology which can remove stubborn colors quickly from all skin tones. Don't let the past have control over you any longer. Feel freedom with St. Pete Tattoo Removal.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
564
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Lee Artis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 01:53 AM
Heather does an amazing job! I would highly recommend St Pete Tattoo Removal!
Austin Patrick on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 09:57 AM
Amazing experience every single time! Very friendly, and affordable! I look forward to my visit every time!
Emy Youngblood on Facebook

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 03:20 AM
Very welcoming, accommodating and wonderful results every time!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amy Joyce on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 00:46 AM
I’ve seen it first hand and their tattoo removal is really effective.
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/03/2018, 13:49 PM
2nd tattoo removal session and the results are incredible. My husbands face tattoos are almost completely gone. Heather is extremely good at what she does & the after care for these sessions are so easy. If your'e considering getting your tattoos removed i'd highly recommend this clinic because their technique using their lasers and the amazing owners make it worth it. Low prices, fast process, & such a clean place.. We're so thankful we found this clinic.
Jessica Barrette on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 01:42 AM
They have such a nice staff. They were informative and super friendly. I can’t wait to see the end result of my removal process!
Ruby W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

08/25/2018, 19:22 PM
This place has helped change my husbands life. Amazing service, friendly owners, affordable prices & they do an amazing job. The treatment was quick & effective & we immediately saw results with just one session. Heather explains everything & really helps you understand the process. We have already booked another session with this company & cant wait to go back.
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/25/2018, 04:32 AM
This place has helped change my husbands life. Amazing service, friendly owners, affordable prices & they do an amazing job. The treatment was quick & effective & we immediately saw results with just one session. Heather explains everything & really helps you understand the process. We have already booked another session with this company & cant wait to go back.
Mook N Ruby on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 02:13 AM
This place has helped change my husbands life. Amazing service, friendly owners, affordable prices & they do an amazing job. The treatment was quick & effective & we immediately saw results with just one session. Heather explains everything & really helps you understand the process. We have already booked another session with this company & cant wait to go back.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.