Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Pete Tattoo Removal

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
124 reviews
|Tattoo Removal|Pinellas Park, FL 33781

8130 66th St N Ste 9, Ste 9, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

(727) 288-7538

https://stpetetattooremoval.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

As ever-changing as life can be, we want you to be able to live in the present without being held back by a decision from the past. At St. Pete Tattoo Removal, we take a personal approach to skin restoration by combining years of continued education and a passion for helping people gain self-confidence. Owner and registered nurse Heather Paye oversees most of our procedures done with our Astanza Trinity laser -- the latest technology which can remove stubborn colors quickly from all skin tones. Don't let the past have control over you any longer. Feel freedom with St. Pete Tattoo Removal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
124 reviews
5110
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Daicoff on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 05:11 AM
I highly recommend visiting St Pete Tattoo Removal! The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. Heather made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in the door, this business truly caters to their clients!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Monica! We appreciate the support ❤❤

Cherie Yerkes-Mazzella on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 06:07 AM
Extremely friendly, clean and professional!
Cherie Yerkes on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 04:13 AM
Extremely friendly, clean and professional!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Angela-Bruce Blagg on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 11:36 AM
I had my eyebrows microbladed a year and a half ago, wasn't happy with the end results! I came to visit St. Petersburg Fl. and decided to look up a Tattoo Removal Shop. So I called St. Pete Tattoo Removal Shop, set up an appointment. Went in and Hearher and her Husband are so amazing! Heather does an awesome job! The both of them are so awesome!! Heather will check up on you to see how you're doing throughout your healing process! They both explain everything to you! They welcome you in with open arms!! I highly recommend Heather and her husband for any tattoo removal you may need removed!! I LOVE THIS PLACE! AWESOME WORK!
Nikki Jay on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 04:41 AM
After 3 sessions my ex's name is no longer on my body. Each session was super quick. Probably under a min. Their prices are beyond fair. I believe the man who did my removal is actually a Doctor and I've read that the female is a nurse. They have better equipment then other places I researched. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking to have a tattoo removed. Thanks again St. Pete tattoo removal!!!!
Lisa Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 13:57 PM
Very professional. Heather is amazing. She takes time to explain the process and puts your mind at ease. I appreciate the fact that she has a nursing background as well. I would highly recommend her for tattoo removal. I have had 3 sessions with really good results and just completed my 4th. Excited to see the results.
Amber Lee Artis on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:53 AM
Heather does an amazing job! I would highly recommend St Pete Tattoo Removal!
Austin Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 09:57 AM
Amazing experience every single time! Very friendly, and affordable! I look forward to my visit every time!
Emy Youngblood on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 03:20 AM
Very welcoming, accommodating and wonderful results every time!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.