Logo White
Watch Demo

St. Louis Addiction Counseling LLC

Own this business?
4.8
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

7954 Big Bend Boulevard, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 677-7808

http://stladdiction.com/index.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Welcome to St. Louis Addiction Counseling. Werecognize that drug and alcohol addiction is a biomedical brain disease which is chronic, progressive, and if left untreated, fatal. We believe in a treatment program designed to treat the systemic person and not just the addiction. Our staff is trained to treat addiction and co-occurring disorders(ADD/ADHD, bi-polar, depression, andanxiety)in order to provide the most comprehensive care possible.Our outpatient programutilizes Cognitive Behavioral Therapy (CBT), an evidence based practice, proven to be effective in helping people make emotional and behavioral changes. Cognitive Behavioral Therapyis effective in helping people with addiction manage

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
17 reviews
514
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.8Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 05:45 AM
Barbara Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 02:59 AM
Lisa Blakemore on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 04:10 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

11/28/2013, 04:00 AM
Rush McAllister on Facebook

7 years ago

07/07/2013, 02:16 AM
Andrew M. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 05:33 AM
Smart treatment with educated professionals. So many addiction programs seem to not care about their staff's training (I have been to a few)- the counselor's here know a ton about addiction treatment as well as the other mental disorders that are also there. I love how much I have learned- thought records, belief challenging, mindfulness, coping strategies, etc... I use these tools everyday in most every area of my life. I tell my co-workers about these tools, This treatment goes way beyond surfuce level and teaches people to cope with feelings/situations/relationships/etc, without using drugs.
happy.recovery on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2011, 02:19 AM
So glad I have my counselor near by now. Many of the treatments I have been through have been so vague about how to get and stay clean. Learning skill sets has made all the difference (DBT and CBT). LZ, my main counselor, has been through thick and thin with me and my family- and was always a calming force when things felt crazy. If 12 step and other programs have not worked, give this a chance. Can't say enough!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.