Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St John Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Acupuncture|Charlotte, NC 28210

10100 Park Cedar Dr Suite #158, Ste 200Park South Professional Center, Charlotte, NC 28210

(704) 541-7177

http://www.stjohnacupuncture.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Wellness

4616 Potter Rd

(704) 233-3544

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Wellness

5200 Park Rd #125

(980) 228-0820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Acupuncture

1130 Sam Newell Rd B

(704) 651-9585

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(69) · Wellness

7215 Pineville-Matthews Rd STE 600

(704) 540-7471
5.0
(44) · Wellness

2010 Chesterfield Ave

(980) 819-1213

1 person is looking at this business

About

Acupuncture, Chinese herbs, Gua sha, Cupping, Moxibustion

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather DeCastro Strowd review for St John Acupuncture
Heather DeCastro Strowd on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 01:22 AM
The results I see from a session of acupuncture are incredible. I still struggle with low back issues from time to time but instead of having to go so often I can go as needed. Marston is fantastic!
Lynn Wolf Dulcie review for St John Acupuncture
Lynn Wolf Dulcie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:41 AM
She has never failed to help -- RLS. shin splints, frozen shoulders, migraines, arthritis, allergies, depression. Highly recommend her -- if she doesn't have a way to help she will find someone who does.
Jen Danesis review for St John Acupuncture
Jen Danesis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2018, 18:27 PM
In four visits, Marston has almost eliminated severe pain that I've had for nearly a year in my neck, back and shoulders. She is also a pleasure to be around. I'm not sure how it works, but it does!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Barbara Bissell review for St John Acupuncture
Barbara Bissell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:52 AM
Cheryl Goldi Hsiang review for St John Acupuncture
Cheryl Goldi Hsiang on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 06:13 AM
When I walked into the office I instantly felt at ease and welcomed. I have been for an initial consultation, treatment for severe knee pain, and a stiff shoulder. There has been a reduction in knee pain and my shoulder is better. I look forward to healing with continued treatments.
Nichol Paige review for St John Acupuncture
Nichol Paige on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2016, 12:10 PM
My first visit was today and I am impressed. She was so sweet and amazing and my pain has reduced greatly and I just left. Very excited to see the future session results.
Montana Hanson review for St John Acupuncture
Montana Hanson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 16:00 PM
Bonnie Koenig review for St John Acupuncture
Bonnie Koenig on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2016, 17:30 PM
Absolutely wonderful! Easy to schedule, easy to contact. Goes above and beyond. Highly recommended.
Steven Ostrow review for St John Acupuncture
Steven Ostrow on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 01:01 AM
Simply the best of the best!! Thank you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.