Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

St Joan of Arc School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Education|Skokie, IL 60203 United States

9245 Lawndale Ave, Skokie, IL 60203 United States

(847) 679-0660

https://www.saintjoanofarc.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Education in your area
5.0
(2) · Education

1350 E Touhy Ave 150 W

(847) 296-2200
5.0
(3) · Education

1111 N Wells St # 502

(312) 573-8930
5.0
(6) · Education

1515 S Grove Ave Suite 3762

(864) 325-2376
5.0
(2) · Education

8100 South Old Ridge Road

(312) 838-2340
5.0
(10) · Education

13401 IL-176

(815) 814-6029
5.0
(50) · Education

3944 Church St

(847) 679-7842
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christopher W Stephens review for St Joan of Arc School
Christopher W Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 12:15 PM
I went to SJA and had a great experience. This is what prompted me to move back to the area so my kids could benefit and enjoy from a similar upbringing as I had. The community is amazing. Curriculum is challenging. Teachers care so much about their students. The class sizes are perfect, so each student is getting excellent attention and not overlooked like some other larger private schools. We love SJA and are excited to be a part of the school, parish & community.
Christopher W Stephens review for St Joan of Arc School
Christopher W Stephens on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 02:49 AM
I went to SJA and had a great experience. This is what prompted me to move back to the area so my kids could benefit and enjoy from a similar upbringing as I had. The community is amazing. Curriculum is challenging. Teachers care so much about their students. The class sizes are perfect, so each student is getting excellent attention and not overlooked like some other larger private schools. We love SJA and are excited to be a part of the school, parish & community.
Kathleenellen T. Ford review for St Joan of Arc School
Kathleenellen T. Ford on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2017, 14:24 PM
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Trisha K Hartmann review for St Joan of Arc School
Trisha K Hartmann on Facebook

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 08:05 AM
SJA is an absolutely wonderful school! The kids really have a great community for learning. The teachers and the parents all work hard together to provide the children with a high quality education academically, socially and morally. We are so fortunate to have SJA!
Anje Schaefer Cluxton review for St Joan of Arc School
Anje Schaefer Cluxton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 16:34 PM
Molly Hendricks review for St Joan of Arc School
Molly Hendricks on Facebook

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 07:12 AM
Selette MacNerland review for St Joan of Arc School
Selette MacNerland on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 12:11 PM
Patrick Goss review for St Joan of Arc School
Patrick Goss on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 11:59 AM
Arnella Darien Sadler review for St Joan of Arc School
Arnella Darien Sadler on Facebook

8 years ago

02/07/2015, 06:19 AM
Saint Joan of Arc is a student's dream school. SJA gentle guides student development through self expression using various media such as public speaking, enviornental involvement, science and the arts. Our teachers continuously strive to incorporate the latest teaching modalities into the classroom by reaching out to professionals. We are fortumate to have parents who bring many talents and knowledge that supplement the classroom curriculum. Needless to say, our kids love going to Saint Joan of Arc School.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.