Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Squeeze

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Marketing|Charleston, SC 29401

49 Archdale St #2e, Suite 2E, Charleston, SC 29401

(843) 302-6773

https://www.squeezemarket.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Marketing

528 Johnnie Dodds Blvd suite 201

(843) 881-7203
5.0
(4) · Marketing

4838 Jenkins Ave

(843) 744-5174
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1222 White Tail Path

(843) 532-9335
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4000 Faber Pl Dr #300

(843) 608-9672
5.0
(3) · Marketing

203 Cantilever Ct

(843) 821-3627
5.0
(1) · Marketing

1314 Pherigo St

(843) 471-0937
About

Squeeze Marketing is a full-service marketing and design firm dedicated to the growth and development of entrepreneurs and small businesses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
115 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty H. review for Squeeze
Betty H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/30/2021, 17:13 PM
Unbelievable! We finally secured a loan, got a house, a car and our medical bills have just been settled with ease. My husband and I are super excited. All thanks to METRONET CREDIT SOLUTION a trusted and reliable hacking specialist. We were in so much debt and my credit report was very bad. I had a poor credit score (541) and so many negative items. I read a positive review about their services on Disqus. I contacted them and they helped me remove all derogatory, hard injuries, evictions, late payments from my husband’s credit report and also increased his credit score from 541 to 792, and are currently working on mine. I can’t stop appreciating you guys. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a professional hacker, these guys are good. Here is their contact: metronetcreditsolution@gmail.com / +1.205.518.3032. Thank me later.
Cameron Cooper review for Squeeze
Cameron Cooper on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:03 AM
Rianna and her team at Squeeze helped us with our shirts and business cards. We are really satisfied with the way they turned out and how responsive they are. Looking forward to putting the marketing plan they have come for us in place.
Will Gill review for Squeeze
Will Gill on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 01:17 AM
Squeeze Marketing recently helped me develop a new company website. I couldn't be happier with the final product. The team at Squeeze was very responsive and easy to work with and brought great ideas to the table. I would highly recommend them to others!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Anna Kummer review for Squeeze
Anna Kummer on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 02:38 AM
Rianna and her team at Squeeze Marketing are highly recommended!
Ethan Thomas review for Squeeze
Ethan Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 02:41 AM
Recently, I had the pleasure of working with Squeeze Marketing to redevelop our company's website. We're based in Massachusetts, but had no problem collaborating remotely. The entire team was very accommodating, we were even able to coordinate a time for me to be in the area for launch/hand off-\-\but I would have been just as comfortable doing this from a distance as well. The entire team ensured that the process was smooth, and they continue to make themselves available for any questions or concerns that may arise. I would certainly recommend that anyone, anywhere in the world, work with Squeeze. They know how to turn your sour site into sweet, sweet lemonade!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ethan! We loved working with you as well and we're so glad you're happy with the new website :)

Chloe Bush review for Squeeze
Chloe Bush on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:24 AM
Love this company! Michael and his crew are great. Squeeze helped us with SEO and are also working on a logo for us right now - can't wait to see what they come up with!
Elaine Sav review for Squeeze
Elaine Sav on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:28 AM
Squeeze Marketing helped with my rebrand and I couldn't have had a better experience! Highly recommend.
Justin Welch review for Squeeze
Justin Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2018, 15:25 PM
Squeeze was able to take my thoughts and ideas for a website and deliver a product way beyond what I ever expected! I look forward to leaning on them to enhance my marketing efforts as I grow my business. Thanks, guys!
Nancy Chachula review for Squeeze
Nancy Chachula on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 01:34 AM
Squeeze has been fabulous with helping to get my business off the ground. They are talented and passionate about their work and I look forward to a continued relationship with them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.