Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Square Up Fashions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Oceanside, CA 92056

4143 Avenida De La Plata, Oceanside, CA 92056

(760) 631-0080

https://www.squareupfashions.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Retail

3633 W MacArthur Blvd # 409

(714) 540-5557
5.0
(2) · Retail

332 Marine Ave # C

(949) 723-0051

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

2535 Kettner Blvd

(877) 724-7335

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

635 Oxford St

(619) 585-4755

12 people are looking at this business

4.9
(10) · Clothing Rental
4.9
(41) · Retail

23482 Peralta Dr

(888) 941-4147

5 people are looking at this business

About

Square dance skirts and blouses, prairie skirts, petticoats, scarf ties, stretch belts,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Sosbey on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2020, 14:48 PM
great service. Good selections of styles. Wish we weren't all quarantined
Dorothy Currie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 18:11 PM
Loved that I needed a custom length and it was no problem. love my skirt!
Carol Dohrmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 13:00 PM
The beautiful outfits you have
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Renee Beers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 07:59 AM
very well made, though a little expensive.
Carolyn Latimer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 15:07 PM
Absolutely STUNNING! Gorgeous Square Dance Attire waiting for you to chose. The Latimer's have been shopping with Square Up Fashion a bout 2 Years. Many years ago in Louisville, Kentucky there was several Square Dance shops with nice attire. Unfortunately there is zero choices available. A couple years ago, I was looking for new Square Dance shoes.. My Husband and I were Angel in Square Dance class. The Caller overheard the conversation & suggested going on line on my cellphone. I found a shoes Shop in Freeland, Washington. One week later, on my front Porch was two pair of pettipants & red square shoes & a flyer of Square Dance Attire Square Up Fashion. BESTIE James & Carolyn Latimer Louisville, Kentucky. Many, many nice compliments.
Janet Fagan Guiheen on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 15:18 PM
I have ordered so many outfits, skirts, belts and blouses that I have really enjoyed. I enjoy all of the compliments that I have received. Your employee Marisca has really been a great help.
Stacy Lynn Stone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:01 AM
I've searched for months and Square Up Fashions is the only company I've found that had my items in stock. By using their standard shipping I had this order in my hands in less than 48 hours. I will definitely be ordering from this company again and soon!
Tori L. Hart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 11:42 AM
My daughter’s first dance is coming up and on the fly they came up with the skirt and a Peddicoat and shipped it in less than a week! 👏🙏👏😘
Erma Meeks on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 03:15 AM
I think these dresses, skirts&tops are quite nice And pretty. I don't know how to square dance though! 😊😅.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.