Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spud's Waterfront Dining

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
25 reviews
|Restaurants|Garden City, SC 29576

4123 US-17 BUS, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-9987

https://www.thewickedtuna.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

4012 Postal Way

(843) 236-7675

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Indian

1711 N Kings Hwy

(843) 444-0325
4.9
(211) · Restaurants

111 Jordan Blvd

(910) 619-7724

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(45) · Restaurants

4705 N Kings Highway

(843) 497-6665

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Restaurants

3797 Highway 17 Business

(843) 651-7222

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(157) · Restaurants

815 Main St

(843) 712-2307
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
25 reviews
59
  
44
  
33
  
26
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
john.vereeniii on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/06/2012, 01:30 AM
The view is outstanding, but the food is far more than what I expected !! Top notch !!!
REDDRUM on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/31/2010, 02:10 AM
Spud's Waterfront Dining – My wife and I are locals. Spuds is just a couple of blocks from our home. Ever year we go there for the view, beautiful indeed. Went there May 30,2010. Placed our order. Well,we never got it. Waited for an hour, we finally left. This is not the only time we have been disappointed at Spuds. We have written them off after this one. No more business from us. Wallace Lees is a lot better food anyway.
Carol Anne on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/17/2010, 02:52 AM
Thumbs up! – We tried it for the first time this weekend and it was really good. We had crabcakes and they were super, as were the potatoes and the veggies. Usually the veggies are mediocre, but these were really good. The view is great. We ate outside and it made for a wonderful afternoon. Perfect place to have a drink and enjoy the day!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Alleyne D. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/02/2008, 04:25 AM
Great Food The food at Spud's Waterfront Dining was excellent, although the service and atmosphere inside left something to be desired. I ate scallops and shrimp. Delicious and lightly breaded. I would go back, but probably sit outside.
Mary C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/27/2008, 04:32 AM
Restaurant A casual waterfront dining establishment, offereing sandwiches, steaks, and seafood. A nice bar where you can eat and overlook the inlet. Spuds is a tranquil place with great surroundings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.