Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spruce Street Auto & 4x4

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
92 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80302 United States

2536 Spruce St, Boulder, CO 80302 United States

(303) 444-3879

http://sprucestreet4x4.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001
5.0
(5) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
About

Spruce Street Auto & 4x4 Center Services Include but are not limited to: oil changes, brake repairs & service, diagnostics, tune ups, fuel system cleaning, fuel system repair & component replacement, carburetor service, computer systems repair & replacement, transmission repairs & replacement, clutches, transfer case repair & replacement, differential service & replacement, engine repair & replacement, electrical repair, auto parts, import vehicles, domestic vehicles, SUV's, Trucks & Vans, Motor homes & Hybrids, four (4) wheel alignment, air conditioning (a/c) repair, struts, shocks, suspension repairs, ball joint replacement, tie rod replacement, rack & pinion replacement, steering gear rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
92 reviews
565
  
47
  
34
  
21
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kandi Kandi review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
Kandi Kandi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 20:20 PM
Robbie V. review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
Robbie V. on Birdeye

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 17:16 PM
Fail. You go to Jeff for help. He's supposed to be an expert. I can't diagnose my disease, so I go to the doctor. I can't diagnose my car problem, so I go to Jeff. Implies trust. That's what we pay for. Jeff violated that, took our money, and offered no remedy. Based on advice, we asked him to replace the carburetor in our 74 Winnebago with a fuel injection system. After he installed it and took our money, he said it was a mistake. But he took our money and left us with an inoperable vehicle. Stupidly, we gave him a second shot and he reattached a battery cable for $167 and still left us with an inoperable vehicle. There are trustworthy mechanics with integrity. Jeff is not one of them. Save yourself the misery, don't waste your time on Spruce St. Auto.
Respond to negative reviews
Robbie Vitrano review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
Robbie Vitrano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:05 AM
They could improve by doing the right thing and repairing the work they unnecessarily performed and charged us for. They violated trust as an expert. I can't diagnose my disease, I go to a doctor. I can't diagnose my car problem, I go to Jeff. That didn't work out. My vehicle is inoperable.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jeannie Patton review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
Jeannie Patton on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2018, 04:43 AM
Jeff's taken care of my cars since my (c) 1980's Jeep Grand Cherokee. My 2001 Ford Escape runs like a top -- we're going to take it to 300k together.
Bob Luna review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
Bob Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2018, 02:22 AM
Always do a great job for me, on all four of my cars, for over 20 years. Thanks
Jimmy Jimbo review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
Jimmy Jimbo on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 01:05 AM
My 93 Saturn had a bad transmission and computer and these guys cut right to the chase got me ready for lift off
izzy95 review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
izzy95 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/22/2017, 02:19 AM
Worst ever! They replaced the air flow sensor ($570) on my car on November 2 and it is already broken now December 15th. Do not take your car here, they have no idea what they are doing and they charge a fortune!
Respond to negative reviews
Javier Hernandez review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
Javier Hernandez on Facebook

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 01:58 AM
Brandon McGee review for Spruce Street Auto & 4x4
Brandon McGee on Facebook

9 years ago

09/25/2013, 01:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.