Logo White
Watch Demo

Springs Waste Systems

Own this business?
3.2
582 reviews
|Government|Colorado Springs, CO 80906

1990 Reliable Cir, Colorado Springs, CO 80906

(719) 634-7177

http://springswaste.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Springs Waste Systems is a family owned and locally-operated waste collection and recycling service company serving the Colorado Springs, Falcon, Fountain and Ute Pass areas. We offer residential and commercial customers a unique combination of professional service with a personal touch. With three decades of waste collection and recycling experience, we know what it takes to provide our valued customers with dependable, convenient service and some of the best prices in the areaplus no hidden charges or fees. We are committed to affordable and quality service!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
582 reviews
5267
  
430
  
316
  
227
  
1205
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 467 Reviews3.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron N. on Citysearch

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:29 AM
WHEN they come and pick up the trash they do not pick all of it up most of the times. I called @10am they said they would have the driver return and pick it up @ 4:30 it was still there. I called them again and they told me they had no record I called earlier and all the drivers had gone home for the day and that they would be able to pick it up 2 or 3 days later. This is NOT the first time either. this goes on a couple of times a month. I am done w them and you should be too ! Awful company to give your hard earned money to.
marll178 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 13:38 PM
I would like to thank our garbage man for going out of his way to roll my extremely full garbage cans out this morning, and taking my trash!!! This has been an extremely hard week for my family with my husband being deployed and I really appreciate him for going above and beyond his job!
Marl l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 06:26 AM
I would like to thank I would like to thank our garbage man for going out of his way to roll my extremely full garbage cans out this morning, and taking my trash!!! This has been an extremely hard week for my family with my husband being deployed and I really appreciate him for going above and beyond his job!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Marl l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/15/2014, 03:42 AM
I would like to thank our garbage man for going out of his way to roll my extremely full garbage cans out this morning, and taking my trash!!! This has been an extremely hard week for my family with my husband being deployed and I really appreciate him for going above and beyond his job!
njonathan591 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 15:35 PM
we are very happy with our drivers and the ladies in the office – thanks for the great service
JONATHAN N. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 06:28 AM
WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH OUR DRIVERS AND THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE – THANKS FOR THE GREAT SERVICE
JONATHAN N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:34 AM
We are we are very happy with our drivers and the ladies in the office thanks for the great service
bernarr489 on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 07:50 AM
Your office if magnificently efficient, it is running a mile a minute. Great Service!
BERNAR r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/21/2014, 07:42 AM
Your office if magnificently efficient, it is running a mile a minute. Great Service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.