Logo White
Watch Demo

Springhurst Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.8
316 reviews
|Healthcare|Louisville, KY 40241

9909 Brownsboro Rd, Louisville, KY 40241

(502) 326-2975

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Dermatology Clinic
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

13160 Magisterial Dr

(502) 240-0947

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Animal Clinic
4.9
(96) · Healthcare

20 Rock Ridge Rd

(270) 422-3647

8 people are looking at this business

Barbour Lane Animal Hospital
4.9
(170) · Veterinarians

3305 Barbour Ln

(502) 426-5051

11 people are looking at this business

Johnson Veterinary Clinic
4.9
(283) · Veterinarians

89 Buckcreek Rd

(502) 722-5728

6 people are looking at this business

East Shelbyville Animal Clinic
4.8
(107) · Veterinarians

731 Mt Eden Rd

(502) 633-2061

2 people are looking at this business

Pet Call Veterinary Care
4.8
(9) · Healthcare

4609 Haeringdon Dr

(502) 499-7265

1 person is looking at this business

About

Offering genuine care, comfort, and high-quality veterinary medicine for our patients and clients is our highest mission.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
316 reviews
5269
  
420
  
35
  
24
  
14
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.8Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Annie Getter Worman on Facebook

7 days ago

02/19/2020, 00:56 AM
We love all the docs at SAH! Wonderful, caring people
Larri Ann on Facebook

a month ago

01/24/2020, 01:43 AM
I have been taking my pets to Springhurst Animal Hospital for over 10 years. They are extremely caring, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced. I moved further away from their office a few years ago, but I drive the extra miles to continue seeing them.
Shani Lynn on Facebook

5 months ago

10/01/2019, 10:38 AM
We love it here and the staff really cares about our pets. 😻
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Camry Coleman on Facebook

5 months ago

09/17/2019, 09:30 AM
This vet is awesome. When i brought my cat here i immediately felt like he was in good hands. Everyone is so nice and informative. The treatment was not expensive at all compared to blue pearl. They let you know exactly what is going on and what they’re going to be doing. My cat had a terrible obstruction a year ago and the treatment has been successful! I brought him back recently to be seen for fleas, and they did everything they could to get him feeling better as quick as possible. It’s just so great knowing they really care, and not about the money! Highly recommend!!
Katie Lockhart Winkelhake on Facebook

6 months ago

09/06/2019, 01:03 AM
Amazing vets and staff! Our dogs love everyone there.❤️🐶
on BirdEye

6 months ago

08/14/2019, 14:14 PM
If I could give this place no stars I would. This place is more about the money then they are the care of the animals. They portray themselves as a boarding facility but in fact the dogs stay in very small crates and only get let out twice a day unless you pay extra for extra potty breaks. Due to these very small crates the dog can mess in the crate and lay in urine or feces for hours overnight. You may not realize this as you pick up your pet because they bath the dogs before pickup. They also keep dogs up in the attic even in the hot summer months nothing but a few fans. Like I said they are just all about the money and not the well being of your animals.
Respond to negative reviews
Gregory Long on Facebook

9 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:41 AM
Springhurst has been our clinic for many years. Very professional and compassionate from the front desk to each Vet Tech and Vet. We have four dogs and two cats so we’re in there frequently. Our pets see primarily DR Stello and DR Keehner they’re both excellent. DR Hankin’s is also an excellent Vet as we see him on occasion. They’ve been there for the good and bad and have kept our buddies healthy. I highly recommend Springhurst Animal Hospital.
Misty Kessler on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 07:57 AM
We took our former GSP there for acupuncture and he loved his experience! Unfortunately, he did not make it to his second appointment as we had to put him down unexpectedly at Blue Pearl. However, the staff kept us in their thoughts as they sent a heartwarming card to us. When we brought our new pup into our world, I had already made an appointment with them! Dr. Nolin and the staff have been wonderful and supportive during our new puppy journey! Our new little guy loves it there also! Plus the treats they give out doesn’t hurt either!
Robin Currier Passino on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 06:33 AM
The staff is very professional and caring
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.