Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Springhill Outfitters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
800 reviews
|Sports Wear|Selma, NC 27576

773 Seafood House Rd, Selma, NC 27576

(919) 351-0764

http://springhilloutfitters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.6
(5) · Retail

7449 Six Forks Rd

(919) 870-8998
About

For years, Springhill Outfitters has been recognized as our region's premiere outdoor retailer. With years of experience as sportsmen, we offer a wide variety of hunting, fishing, and sporting supplies by nationally recognized manufacturers. What makes Springhill Outfitters unique is our focus on family, friends, education and honesty. Anyone who walks through our door will be welcomed and will immediately realize why Springhill Outfitters is the place where traditions meet. 2009 Springhill Outfitters ' 8910 Lefty Road, NC 27542 Kenly ' 919-284-0077

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
800 reviews
5598
  
498
  
341
  
213
  
124
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 510 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 289 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Chew on Facebook

a month ago

12/05/2020, 01:13 AM
I just wanna say as native American I have never felt so subjected. I felt like no one paid attention to me or bother to ask me what I needed and ignored me. my fiance as a Mexican American even though he has got ammo there a few times still feels that uneasiness. I will never go there again and feel that icky feeling of judgement. thanks again for reminding me that not all people in the south are progressive.
Mike Bunn on Facebook

3 months ago

10/30/2020, 14:21 PM
I highly recommend Springhill Outfitters for firearms purchases. Jacob provided outstanding customer service and was very knowledgeable and patient. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Business Response:

Thanks!!

Jim Barres on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2020, 15:52 PM
Just purchased a couple of firearms from Springhill outfitters and I can tell you it was a very pleasant experience.. From the minute you walk thru the door and are greeted by the wonderful girls at the counter to the very knowledgeable guys in the gun room. You feel like you are the most important customer in the store..now the important part..I found that Springhill outfitters has the best prices around... So all I can say folks. For all your outdoor sporting good needs. Give Springhill outfitters a try
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Jarrod McAdoo on Facebook

4 months ago

09/18/2020, 02:35 AM
Super patient group! Scott is pretty awesome and will steer you right! I don’t mind the drive for their great service.
Business Response:

Awesome, thanks for the support!!!

Eddie Parker on Facebook

4 months ago

09/05/2020, 02:17 AM
Great customer service and friendly staff. I purchased a semi shotgun that had a mechanical issue and staff jumped right on rectifying the situation. Great place & Awesome people!!
Stephen Wright on Facebook

5 months ago

08/31/2020, 08:09 AM
I recently ( within the last couple of months) was in the hunt for a SpringField Armory Saint pistol. I had been looking up and down the ENTIRE east coast... thanks to a kind soul on a Facebook page I am in he referred me to this gun store saying they had one in stock. After calling and talking to them over the phone a couple times we were able to work things out and get it paid for and they shipped it to my local FFL dealer for me to pick up !!! Absolutely love My Saint Victor 7.5” pistol build. It’s coming along quite nicely too. Few more minor touches and the build will be complete! Great customer service and if they have something I’m looking for in the future, I won’t hesitate to deal with them again! Thanks again guys!! 😎🤘🏼
Business Response:

Awesome, love this!!

Brittany Buchanan on Facebook

7 months ago

06/13/2020, 04:03 AM
Great staff and great collection of guns, yetis, boots, and clothes!!!! The staff is super friendly and knowledgeable!!! Thanks Trent and staff!!!!
Business Response:

Thanks!!

Dan Vill on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2020, 04:35 AM
great selection on firearms amd always have ammo in stock!
Alex R Curry on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2020, 17:31 PM
I dealt with Ashely Wheeler in a purchase and was highly satisfied with the level of expertise and knowledge when helping me select my next rifle! He was friendly, professional and walked me through each step.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.