Logo White
Watch Demo

Spring Lake Family Farms

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Albemarle, NC 28001

33463 Old Salisbury Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001

(704) 985-6041

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber DiGregorio on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 01:38 AM
I purchased my two heads of lettuce from the Monroe Farm Market. Hands down the best lettuce I have ever had. crisp fresh and even smooth. I will continue to purchase lettuce with Spring Lake.
Theresa Lynn Godwin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:02 AM
Lorie Marie Lingerfelt Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:40 AM
This is by far the best lettuce I have ever ate. Fresh and last a long time in the refrigerator. Will go out of my way to purchase this lettuce, it's that good.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deborrah Hinson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:07 AM
Lettuces are delicious. They last longer than grocery store bought ones. You can see how they are grown. Staff is always polite and very knowable. Love shopping/visiting there.
Shanna Frick on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:22 AM
Joanna Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:21 AM
Best produce we've ever had. You can eat the lettuce with no dressing in it!
Jessalee Shoshone Lowder on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 00:37 AM
Awesome products from a eco friendly process and family owned operation. An intriguing system that produces quality greens of all varieties with a super long lasting shelf life. The bok choy, basil, and ovation salad mix are just a few of my favorites!
Justine Hope on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2015, 03:28 AM
A great place to get salad greens year round! The bok choy is so good my husband eats it raw!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.