Logo White
Watch Demo

Spring Lake Family Farms

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Farms|Albemarle, NC 28001

33463 Old Salisbury Rd, Albemarle, NC 28001

(704) 985-6041

http://www.springlakefamilyfarms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine N Sonny Richards on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 09:13 AM
Spring Lake has a great variety of produce and food items, plus now they have some wonderful natural soaps and body products!
Business Response:

Thank you, Elaine N Sonny Richards!

Bayla Brasher on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2020, 04:43 AM
Excellent customer service. I purchased several vegetables and they have been delicious. I have no worries feeding my family from their produce. I will be buying from them instead of the grocery store from now on. Thank you Spring Lake Family Farms!
Business Response:

Thank you, Sonya! You made our day!

Sonya Bennett on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2020, 02:44 AM
Excellent customer service. I purchased several vegetables and they have been delicious. I have no worries feeding my family from their produce. I will be buying from them instead of the grocery store from now on. Thank you Spring Lake Family Farms!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Ken Bailey on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2020, 01:48 AM
wonderful place to buy local grown vegetables and farm grown fish. safe atmosphere. nice relaxing fish ponds.
Theresa Lynn Godwin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:02 AM
Lorie Marie Lingerfelt Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 01:40 AM
This is by far the best lettuce I have ever ate. Fresh and last a long time in the refrigerator. Will go out of my way to purchase this lettuce, it's that good.
Deborrah Hinson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2016, 01:07 AM
Lettuces are delicious. They last longer than grocery store bought ones. You can see how they are grown. Staff is always polite and very knowable. Love shopping/visiting there.
Shanna Frick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 01:22 AM
Joanna Russell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2015, 00:21 AM
Best produce we've ever had. You can eat the lettuce with no dressing in it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.