Logo White
Watch Demo

Spring Hill Memorial Park & Funeral Home

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Consumer Services|Spring Hill, TN 37174

5239 Main St, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(931) 486-0059

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Sellars Funeral Home
5.0
(33) · Consumer Services

2229 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-5459
Hellum Funeral Home
5.0
(13) · Consumer Services

611 S Highland Ave

(615) 893-4323

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Cemetery Equipment & Supplies - Funeral Supplies & Services - Crematories - Funeral Information & Advisory Services - Cemeteries - Funeral Directors - Monuments - Funeral Planning

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cliff Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 10:17 AM
Spring Hill Funeral Home, Samuel Brewer, and the entire staff made an incredibly difficult time much easier to bear. The facility is beautiful, the service and care outstanding, and Samuel was amazing! My family and I recommend Spring Hill and give it the highest rating possible.
Corrine McNeely Tomlinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 01:51 AM
Chris helped us design a plaque for Rippavilla and did a great job. Very professional!
Valerie Jephson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 17:43 PM
Mr. Brewer worked with me during some very difficult moments and always kept things focused, helpful and professional! It's never an easy time but they made it as friendly as possible.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Paula Dodd Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2016, 17:00 PM
The folks at the Funeral Home were so very nice. Being from TEXAS and looking for a specific grave would have been impossible. The cemetery was so beautifully manicured and the history and feeling of peace and respect was very comforting. Bling Blinky of TEXAS Shout Out -- Forever and a Day what a wonderful final resting place for the dear souls who therein abide. With respect.
Vanessa Savoie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2015, 12:50 PM
Pam Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2015, 19:22 PM
Holly Marcum on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2014, 06:38 AM
Denise Schultz on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/26/2011, 06:30 AM
When my father passed away in November 2009 we were in the process of making funeral arrangements with them, scheduled for a time to finalize details. We felt love and compassion, and concern for our financial needs as well.
The people we dealt with were our friends by the time we left, and took much of the burden off of us. They will always be remembered with thankfulness, and we will continue to use their services as needed.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.