Logo White
Watch Demo

Spring Align of Palatine

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Automotive|Palatine, IL 60074

2312 N Rand Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

(847) 934-1525

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hot Rod Chassis & Cycle
5.0
(8) · Automotive

59 Factory Rd

(630) 458-0808

4 people are looking at this business

Service Spring
4.9
(31) · Automotive

16 Lake St

(708) 345-7200

2 people are looking at this business

Line-x Linings
4.9
(18) · Automotive

1317 S Union St

(630) 851-5463

2 people are looking at this business

About

Spring Align has been a family-owned company for over 50 years specializing in the sale and service of air ride suspension, coil springs, front end alignment, custom springs and u-bolts. We hold the largest inventory of suspension parts in the Midwest and service our customers from three locations in the greater Chicago metropolitan area. We offer heavy/Medium duty truck suspension parts and service. Leaf springs, Coil springs, Custom U-Bolts made while you wait, Lazer tandem alignment, Snow plow parts and service, Ball Joints, Tie rod ends, kingpins.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
533
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas John Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 06:58 AM
excellent service and a great savings I highly recommend them.
Lonnie Reeves on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 02:44 AM
Gerald Daniell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:23 AM
Jake in the Office is very professional and efficient. Highly Recommend!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ben Storbeck on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:59 AM
Athena D. Gazikas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:34 AM
Excellent, quality service. From custom projects to everyday issues, Spring Align comes highly recommended.
John Mahaffey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2017, 07:25 AM
Great crew and Tim is very knowledgeable, especially on Street Rods and collector vehicles.
Richard Piacenza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 10:19 AM
excellent service & workmanship spring align in palatine replaced my worn out suspension with all new front springs , shocks , ball joints ,upper/lower control arms nuts /bolts ,new leaf springs on rear, complete front end alignment drives &handles like a ''new 69 camaro these guys are simply the best thank you. ,
Richard P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/14/2016, 04:34 AM
this is a #1 shop with highly trained pro's who quoted me a great price with excellent work on my 69 Camaro convertible suspension was worn out needed new springs ,upper/lower control arms new ball joints ,nuts , bolts ,new front shocks, rear leaf springs nuts , bolts. my car suspension is back to the original height also performed front end alignment it handles ,drives like a new 69 Camaro again thanks to spring align in palatine IL Richard Piacenza wheeling IL
Jordan Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2014, 03:19 AM
Great Service. Extremely knowledgeable.Very courteous. They did a perfect leaf spring job for my 2013 Tacoma. It sits perfectly and exactly as they explained it would. They also fixed another annoying noise/problem I had as well. I wouldn't go anywhere else for this type of service and work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.