Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SportsCare Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Lake Worth, FL 33467

7408 Lake Worth Rd Ste 500, Lake Worth, FL 33467

(561) 432-3693

https://sportscare1.com/locations/fl/physical-therapy-lake-worth/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(9) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(345) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Physical Therapy

308 Gazzetta Way

(516) 282-6568

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Wellness

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 223-3440

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy is a healthcare profession which focuses on a wide variety of impairments. Our goals are to alleviate pain and maximize function. One of our most important goals is helping patients return to their prior level of activity. We specialize in pre and post-operative care, if surgery is required. Often surgery can be avoided with physical therapy. We also treat a range of diagnosis which include but aren't limited to: Low Back Pain, Neck Pain, Arthritis, Knee and Ankle Injuries, Tennis Elbow, Scoliosis, Sacroiliac Dysfunction, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Headaches, Fractures, Post-Surgical Rehab, Work Related Injuries, Auto Injuries, Pediatric Therapy and Much More At SportsCare Phys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
591
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas Powell on Facebook

5 months ago

02/15/2021, 02:38 AM
great staff who has patient care and wellness as priorities.
Alba Lucia Reyes Pinto on Facebook

8 months ago

12/01/2020, 00:48 AM
Love love this place !! Rob and his staff are wonderful caring and most of all very knowledgeable. From the time I get there to the time mi therapy it's finish they treat you wonderful. The staff it's also wonderful and caring. I feel much much better ! I recommend Sports Care Physical Therapy anytime !
Christian Desiderio on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 01:21 AM
Great place felt very comfortable right away. The team is awesome definitely an enjoyment to be with. Sportscare made my recovery less grueling and more fun. Amber at the front desk made appointments easy to schedule/reschedule. Coach Devin and Coach Rob are great very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend SportsCare 10x over thank you guys !
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Heather O'Dea on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 15:28 PM
I love the whole staff here. I never thought that I would need physical therapy after my second breast reconstruction from my breast cancer but I did. I went from almost complete lose of mobility to gaining it back. I still have more to go but I’m so happy and love this place
Michael Jameson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 00:34 AM
SportsCare Physical Therapy is a great facility with an amazing staff. Rob, Amber and Wisly quickly developed a great rapport with not just our son but with us as well. Amber is the sweetest and always makes you feel at home. Rob is incredibly knowledgeable and easily gained our trust and confidence after the first visit. Wisly is a great guy who easily connects with everyone he interacts with. This experience not only got our son ready to return to his sport but also peaked his interest in pursuing sports medicine/therapy.
Elizabeth Yulan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:15 AM
My therapist Devon is awesome she's giving me optimal care, the facility is great, I like all staff.
Sal Oddo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:56 AM
The staff has been excellent from right after my surgery when I started my therapy five months ago going three days a week seen great improvement especially when my doctor thought that I would have very limited range of motion thank you for all of your help.
Christian Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:18 AM
I have had 3 visits so far. I’m very pleased with my therapist Devon from the Lake Worth office. She puts in a lot of effort to make me feel better, office staff wonderful.
Mari B Arostegui on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 01:15 AM
. I love sportscare because my therapist is impressive, I will be much better.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.