Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sportherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

965 Hilltop Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

(817) 594-7636

https://sportherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(100) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(115) · Physical Therapy

11751 Alta Vista Rd # 301

(817) 337-3400
5.0
(53) · Wellness

1901 Cooper St

(817) 877-8977
5.0
(74) · Physical Therapy

3851 SW Green Oaks Blvd Suite 109

(817) 476-6332
5.0
(184) · Physical Therapy

2269 Northwest Loop

(254) 965-2040
5.0
(142) · Wellness

5509 Colleyville Blvd #100

(817) 479-0055
About

Founded in 1989, SporTherapy is a physical therapist owned and operated provider of rehabilitation services that puts evidence-based clinical excellence, AmaZing! Customer Service, and exceptional patient care at the forefront of everything we do. They emphasize hands on care, active exercise, outstanding communication with the patient and their medical provider, patient education, and a home program for outstanding outcomes and long term benefits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2019, 00:01 AM
Checkout our therapists Autrey and Sheri out talking to the residents of Lindbergh Parc today! We love sharing the knowledge how physical therapy can help with our communities!! #howdoyouphysicaltherapy #sportherapy #sportherapypt #lakeworthtx #lakeworthtexas #fortworth #physicaltherapy #handsontherapy
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2019, 09:23 AM
Our Alliance Clinic Manager, Scott Elmore is happy to announce the great opportunity to support a noble cause, a local friend, Keller community and to have SporTherapy’s assistance. Please help us show some support for the MS community! Bike MS #teamkatiedid #katiedid #dontjustride #bikems #sportherapy #sportherapypt #alliance #keller #cycling @ Sportherapy Alliance
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2019, 06:17 AM
Was your great aunt sharp as a tack well into her 90s? 👵🏽 Science has shown that people with limited mobility had clearer thinking if they did some form of movement. We now know movement can help people who suffer from conditions like dementia, keep their brains sharp. 🏸
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:40 AM
Our medical providers collaborate monthly to share their skills and knowledge with one another. We do this to provide our patients with the best service available. Give one of our clinics a call to let us help you with your aches and pains! #sportherapy #sportherapypt #physicaltherapy #athletictrainer #sportstherapy #knowledge #continuingeducation #therapy #fortworth #lakeworth #weatherford #azle #fossilcreek #keller @ SporTherapy
U.S. Surgeon General review for Sportherapy
U.S. Surgeon General on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2019, 05:18 AM
We couldn't have asked for a better endorsement 🥳 "Physical therapists are key to overcoming not only the opioid epidemic but in creating healthier societies," Jerome Adams, MD, MPH, the U.S. Surgeon General said. "Know that you have no bigger fan than the United States surgeon general." We'll take that! Read the whole article here: http://bit.ly/2BePRZL
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 08:49 AM
Our therapist Amy Clark has one of her running groups up and early doing some strength training this morning! #sportherapy #sportherapypt #runners #fortworth #fwrunners #fwrun #fwrunco #fwrunning #howdoyouphysicaltherapy #sportsrehab
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 00:12 AM
Have you ever heard that it takes 14 days to form a habit? ✔️ Turns out mind over matter really is the trick when it comes to sticking to a fitness plan. Check out this great article from NBC News with mental tricks to make exercise a habit.
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:08 AM
If you’re in pain but you’re worried about the cost of getting it checked out and not sure how your health plan works, you’re not alone. This year – let us help you get the care you need without breaking the bank. We’re well versed in High Deductible Health Plans and have a variety of options to ensure that you’re not putting off feeling better due to cost concerns. To learn more about your high deductible and how you can get the care you need now - for less- visit http://bit.ly/2TSDppB
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 01:49 AM
Smarter - not harder workouts may be the key to success if you're jumping back into the gym this New Year. Using caution with how quickly you push yourself is wise according to Under Armour. Find out how sticking to low-to-moderate-intensity workouts could pay off in the long run. https://undrarmr.co/2C94TzL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.