Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sportherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

965 Hilltop Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

(817) 594-7636

https://sportherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(100) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(115) · Physical Therapy

11751 Alta Vista Rd # 301

(817) 337-3400
5.0
(53) · Wellness

1901 Cooper St

(817) 877-8977
5.0
(74) · Physical Therapy

3851 SW Green Oaks Blvd Suite 109

(817) 476-6332
5.0
(184) · Physical Therapy

2269 Northwest Loop

(254) 965-2040
5.0
(142) · Wellness

5509 Colleyville Blvd #100

(817) 479-0055
About

Founded in 1989, SporTherapy is a physical therapist owned and operated provider of rehabilitation services that puts evidence-based clinical excellence, AmaZing! Customer Service, and exceptional patient care at the forefront of everything we do. They emphasize hands on care, active exercise, outstanding communication with the patient and their medical provider, patient education, and a home program for outstanding outcomes and long term benefits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:23 AM
SporTherapy Azle at the Annual Chamber of Commerce Clay Shoot 2019!
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 06:29 AM
Let’s party like it’s 2011! 🎉 Happy Birthday SporTherapy Weatherford! It was 8 years ago we set up shop behind the post office and we have seen such amazing growth in this community over the years! We are so thankful to have been here to ‘physically’ support the city and community of Weatherford throughout it all! Thank you for growing with us! 💪🏻🏋🏼‍♂️🏊🏽‍♀️🚴🏾‍♂️ #sportherapypt #parkercountysbest #choosept #weatherfordtx #localbusiness
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 07:15 AM
Any of our patients can defy gravity with the Alter G - this incredible new rehab tool is helping our patients improve mobility & decrease pain in ways they never could have imagined. If gravity is getting you down, let us know, the Alter G may be able to help: http://bit.ly/2YaniXs
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2019, 02:18 AM
March is National Athletic Training Month so we're celebrating the positive impact that our athletic trainers have in our clinics, in our communities, and in our lives. Our trainers work tirelessly to use their skills to help others and we want them to know they're appreciated! If you have a picture or a shoutout for your athletic trainer, post it below! We'd love to hear your stories.
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:00 AM
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:01 AM
Our SporTherapy SW team had a great time at the 2019 Benbrook Business Expo last night! SporTherapy loves promoting local business and also promoting our local economic development! Thanks for having us! #physicaltherapy #sportherapy #sportherapypt #benbrooktx #benbrook #localbusiness #fortworth #orthopedicinjuries #getpt
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:00 AM
Physical therapy is changing the way the war against opioid addiction is being fought in the US. A recent study by researchers at Stanford and Duke showed that the more quickly a patient starts physical therapy, the more quickly they'll heal - and they'll be less likely to engage in long-term opioid use. Check it out!
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:00 AM
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.