Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sportherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

965 Hilltop Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

(817) 594-7636

https://sportherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(100) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(115) · Physical Therapy

11751 Alta Vista Rd # 301

(817) 337-3400
5.0
(74) · Physical Therapy

3851 SW Green Oaks Blvd Suite 109

(817) 476-6332
5.0
(184) · Physical Therapy

2269 Northwest Loop

(254) 965-2040
5.0
(53) · Wellness

1901 Cooper St

(817) 877-8977
5.0
(142) · Wellness

5509 Colleyville Blvd #100

(817) 479-0055
About

Founded in 1989, SporTherapy is a physical therapist owned and operated provider of rehabilitation services that puts evidence-based clinical excellence, AmaZing! Customer Service, and exceptional patient care at the forefront of everything we do. They emphasize hands on care, active exercise, outstanding communication with the patient and their medical provider, patient education, and a home program for outstanding outcomes and long term benefits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 10:24 AM
Saturday was a gorgeous day to help with the Azle HS Cinco de Mayo 5k! Go Hornets! #azlehighschool #azlept #sportherapy #sportherapypt
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 07:49 AM
COMING SOON!! We are proud to announce our new SporTherapy Granbury clinic! #sportherapy #sportherapypt #howdoyouphysicaltherapy
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:11 AM
As technology continues to improve the state of healthcare, we're adapting to use it as a tool for our patients who are suffering from chronic pain. Virtual reality has already been helping our patients across the country recover from pain in ways they never thought possible - and it's only going to get better from here.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:03 AM
Our Weatherford crew had such a great time at the Roo Fest this morning! Feeling blessed that we could help out again this year! • #sportherapypt #sportherapy #weatherfordphysicaltherapy #SportRehab @ Kangaroo Stadium
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/21/2019, 07:54 AM
Happy Easter! From our family to yours, we hope you have an amazing day, filled with family, fun, and most importantly, creme-filled eggs ❤
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 09:25 AM
Happy Easter from our Lake Worth Team!! 🐰🐣 @ SporTherapy
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 05:14 AM
We love when our patients are healthy again! #fossilcreek #fortworth #sportherapy #sportherapypt #fortworthphysicaltherapy #getpt1st
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:00 AM
This is why we truly believe "movement is medicine." With each new study that comes out, we learn more about the ways that movement and exercise are incredible for your health and wellbeing - ensure you're making your best moves by consulting your physical therapist about any pain or injuries you've experienced
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 06:49 AM
Our Alliance clinic celebrated its first birthday just a few days ago! A huge 'thank you' to the community and all our patients for helping us have such an incredible first year - here's to many more 🎉
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.