Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sportherapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

965 Hilltop Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086 United States

(817) 594-7636

https://sportherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(100) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200
5.0
(115) · Physical Therapy

11751 Alta Vista Rd # 301

(817) 337-3400
5.0
(74) · Physical Therapy

3851 SW Green Oaks Blvd Suite 109

(817) 476-6332
5.0
(184) · Physical Therapy

2269 Northwest Loop

(254) 965-2040
5.0
(53) · Wellness

1901 Cooper St

(817) 877-8977
5.0
(142) · Wellness

5509 Colleyville Blvd #100

(817) 479-0055
About

Founded in 1989, SporTherapy is a physical therapist owned and operated provider of rehabilitation services that puts evidence-based clinical excellence, AmaZing! Customer Service, and exceptional patient care at the forefront of everything we do. They emphasize hands on care, active exercise, outstanding communication with the patient and their medical provider, patient education, and a home program for outstanding outcomes and long term benefits.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
76 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2019, 10:56 AM
Our Azle Clinic Director spent the afternoon going over the FIFA 11+ program to prevent injuries with the local Azle 6th-9th graders. #injuryprevention #sportherapy #azlehighschool #azletx #azle #physicaltherapy #azlesoccer @ Azle, Texas
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:42 AM
Joe’s Run was a success! #joesrun #fortworth #physicaltherapy #tpta #apta #fwrunco @ Near Southside, Fort Worth
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2019, 02:24 AM
Congrats to our PT Kaylan! She placed top 3 for the 10k! We are so proud of her and all of our SporTherapy runners! #physicaltherapy #joesrun #fortworth #fortworthrunning
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2019, 03:49 AM
Pain doesn't have to win - with the help of physical therapy, studies have shown that patients suffering from chronic pain are less likely to use opioids long-term or slip into abusive behaviors with the medication. Read our latest blog post to learn more about how we can help:
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2019, 01:08 AM
“A hero is someone who has given his or her life to something bigger than oneself.” — Joseph Campbell Today we honor those who have given their lives in service to our country and give a huge thank you to all of our veterans!
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 04:37 AM
Our clinic managers had a great time at the Confluent Team Leadership Conference, in Nashville this past weekend! #sportherapy #physicaltherapy #leadership #tlc2019
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2019, 02:52 AM
From our family to yours, Happy Mother's Day to all the wonderful moms out there ❤
SporTherapy review for Sportherapy
SporTherapy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 02:56 AM
Team bonding or torture? ..... haha you tell us!! ⬇️⬇️⬇️ PHOTO CAPTION CONTEST .... give us your best 🙌🏻 #nashville #confluenthealth #tlc2019 #sportherapy #physicaltherapy @ Nashville, Tennessee
Anonymous review for Sportherapy
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2019, 16:24 PM
Come hangout with us today at the Senior Synergy Expo! There are a bunch of great booths and activities! We hope to see you soon! #fortworth #visitfortworth #sportherapy #physicaltherapy
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.