Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
69 reviews
|Wellness|Weatherford, TX 76086

965 Hilltop Dr, Weatherford, TX 76086

(817) 594-7636

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Orthopedia Physical Therapy
5.0
(53) · Wellness

1121 Flower Mound Rd #540

(972) 355-5200

3 people are looking at this business

Sports Rehabilitation Specialists Inc
5.0
(32) · Wellness

1901 Cooper St

(817) 877-8977

1 person is looking at this business

Cornerstone Health and Wellness
5.0
(52) · Wellness

5509 Colleyville Blvd #100

(817) 479-0055

1 person is looking at this business

About

Founded in 1989, SporTherapy is a physical therapist owned and operated provider of rehabilitation services that puts evidence-based clinical excellence, AmaZing! Customer Service, and exceptional patient care at the forefront of everything we do. They emphasize hands on care, active exercise, outstanding communication with the patient and their medical provider, patient education, and a home program for outstanding outcomes and long term benefits.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
65 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 02:07 AM
Join us this Saturday for the Keller Health & Wellness Expo & Monster Dash 5k! It will be a spooktacular event!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:57 AM
Did you know October is National Physical Therapy Month? Make sure you take some time to show appreciation for your PT if they've helped you get back to your life ❤
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:33 AM
We Are Growing & We are Hiring!
All positions welcome to apply! Please visit our website for more information https://www.sportherapy.com/careers/
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
SporTherapy on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2019, 01:26 AM
SporTherapy is so proud that our CEO & Founder, Cassie Mote Lackey, was AWARDED the 2018 Presidential Distinguished Alumni Award. •••
This award is the highest honor bestowed by the Texas Tech University, recognizing and honoring alumni who have made significant contributions to the health care profession. #ttu #ttuhsc #apta #tpta #physicaltherapy #fortworth
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 05:45 AM
Concussions are a serious concern during school sports, and it's one our therapists have been working hard to help students overcome through physical therapy.
Check it out!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 03:20 AM
Thanks to Direct Access, we treated our first walk-in today! 👣 This new patient walked into our new Granbury clinic and was scheduled for her initial evaluation with PT Brandon O’Malley the same day! 🙌🏻💪🏻 #nowthatsservice #comeonin #moveforward #directaccesstocare #sportherapy #sportherapist #sportherapost #getpt1st #granburytx #granburypt #sportherapyGB
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/18/2019, 18:13 PM
Our very own SporTherapy Fossil Creek Clinic Manager, Kathleen Pollan, PT, DPT doing what she does best!
"We know the brain needs activity in order to heal, much like a muscle needs graded activity to heal."🧠💪
https://www.nbcdfw.com/…/Teen-Retrains-Brain-As-Part-Of-Pos…
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 16:46 PM
We are happy to announce that our Granbury clinic is OPEN! If you're in the area be sure to stop by for any aches, pains, and strains you're experiencing. We're here to help ♥️
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/16/2019, 05:56 AM
SporTherapy Azle crew participated in the Azle Sting Fling on Saturday! 💚 We mingled with the community, saw some friendly faces, and got to tell them all about our new Azle clinic coming! Grateful to continue to serve such a wonderful community!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.