Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
354 reviews
|Car Wash|Houston, TX 77019 United States

2203 Shepherd Dr, Houston, TX 77019 United States

(713) 525-5151

http://www.splashhandcarwash.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Wash

4500 Cypresswood Dr

(281) 516-7628
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

5097 San Felipe St

(832) 303-1354
5.0
(3) · Automotive

9402 Wilcrest Dr

(346) 304-0991
5.0
(5) · Automotive

14103 Fall Chase Ct

(713) 907-1562
4.6
(6) · Car Wash

16746 Fm 529 Rd

(281) 550-4484
4.6
(142) · Car Wash

4426 FM 2351

(281) 996-0800
About

Specialties We offer a wide range of services from a Basic Hand Car Wash that takes about 15 minutes to an Executive Detail that takes about 2-3 hours. Get the #1 best car wash and professional detail when you visit us at Splash Hand Car Wash. Come see us now at any one of our 3 locations conveniently located in the Houston area for all your car cleaning needs. History Established in 1999. Splash Hand Car Wash and Detail has been serving the Houston area for over 16 years. Our fast and friendly service, without the high pressure sales environment, and our close attention to detail have managed to help us create a thriving business with an impeccable reputation. Meet the Manager Sammy M. Mana

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
354 reviews
5254
  
439
  
311
  
27
  
129
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Wiley G. review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Wiley G. on Birdeye

5 months ago

08/21/2022, 14:52 PM
It's not often I have the opportunity leave a review addressing not only the work product and service, but the integrity of a business as well. The splash hand car wash team did an excellent job on my vehicle! Supposed to picture would not do it justice, but I will say that my vehicle looked amazing. Additionally, I felt compelled to make a review because of the fact that the team (and management) went above and beyond to make better a situation that was no fault of their own. I can 100% vouch for the integrity and quality of service at this establishment! It also helps that the rates are beyond reasonable.
Laura Van Byssum Brickey review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Laura Van Byssum Brickey on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2020, 07:21 AM
Thank you thank you for helping me today. Recently you detailed my SUV and you did a great job. My husband was so impressed, he got his done the following week. So today I show up, in tears, cause my SUV was broken into and there was glass all over it. I didn’t know what to do, so I came to you. You didn’t know that I recently spent $300+ with you. It didn’t matter, cause you wanted to help me. Your staff spent at LEAST 25 minutes vacuuming my car! I asked what I owed, and they said nothing. Omg!! THANK YOU!!! That was so much appreciated and so nice. A company that helps like this has my business forever. Thank you, thank you.
Jonnie Simmons review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Jonnie Simmons on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2020, 08:27 AM
Splash hand car wash did a very fine job of cleaning my car I was surprised. I will be coming back once a month at least. Well worth the $18.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Phillip Wood review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Phillip Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 13:36 PM
Consistently great service!
Jimenez Grisy review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Jimenez Grisy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2019, 12:03 PM
OMG, i have 3 boys and they made a mess in the two back rows,, Splash did a hell of a job. Pantuf3’s looking like new
Danna Kaye Fullen review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Danna Kaye Fullen on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:55 AM
Thank y’all for taking such great care of my Sling! She shines beautifully every time I take her to you! My daughter also said Thank you for detailing her car so perfectly!
Beth Bower review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Beth Bower on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:18 AM
This is usually my favorite car wash but today I came right when they opened for an express detail and told them that I only had about an hour. I was told no problem, that it would be done in an hour and 15 minutes. After 2 hours I asked when it would be done and they said another 15 minutes. All they said was ‘sorry’ when I said that it was supposed to be done 45 mins ago. I had somewhere to be and they prioritized other cars over mine with no respect for my time. I tipped on the card so I guess there was no incentive to do quick work as promised. Very disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Cruz review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Jessica Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:43 AM
They do a awesome job. I recommend this place to get your car washed!!!
Chuck Miller review for Splash Hand Car Wash & Detail # 2
Chuck Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:18 AM
The details matter to Splash! I appreciate the friendly service and VIP treatment they provide. Highly recommend you give them a try as they have impressed me over the past two years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.