Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Spine & Physical Therapy of Colonia

5.0

About this business

Location details

572 Inman Ave, Ste 203, Colonia, NJ, 07067, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
WedClosed
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.047 reviews
Select a rating
Bharti Sharma's profile image
Bharti Sharma 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Excellent therapy place with excellent staff & therapists. Divya Madan is an incredibly knowledgeable and helpful.She worked with my neck problems till I'm good. I took adjustments for my neck and got better in no time. Dr Totin is great!Thank you Divya and Dr Totin for a great experience and magical treatment! I highly recommend Spine & Physical therapy of Colonia. 

Business response:

Thanks so much 

Cindy Befumo Bence's profile image
Cindy Befumo Bence 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Knowledgeable, accomodating and friendly Doctor and Staff. 

Donna Traettino Zielinski's profile image
Donna Traettino Zielinski 
7 years ago

I have gone on several occasions for treatment and physical therapy. I love the individualized attention that Divya gives to her clients. I have been to many of the chain physical therapy groups and felt like a number. Dr Totin is very personable as well as Dana his receptionist. I would highly recommend them to everyone. 

Samantha Christine's profile image
Samantha Christine 
7 years ago

Awesome practice! Whether it's being adjusted with Steve or Physical Therapy with Divya- I always leave feeling better than ever! Dr. Totin and Divya listens to every complaint and really focuses in on specific areas to bring you back to comfort. Last but not least- the front desk! LOVELY girls! Dana makes sure to book my appointments at a time convenient for me, and if life gets in the way she's sure to re-appoint me whenever I need. Also, you can't beat the location if you're from Colonia! Overall a great place to go to ma... read more

Arlene Guellnitz's profile image
Arlene Guellnitz 
8 years ago

Staff is courteous & helpful. Dr Totin is very professional and thorough. 

Unnati Mehta Shah's profile image
Unnati Mehta Shah 
8 years ago

One of the best place to get urself back together !! I suffered partial slip disc and was in a lot of pain but with the help of Dr.Steve and Divya I m up and running within no time. They treat u with utmost care and dedication. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Friendly staff -Receptionist Dana,Therapist the Super Divya and Dr. Steve 

Christine Farah's profile image
Christine Farah 
8 years ago

Great doctor. Helped me walk again after one visit. He really knows what he's doing. Very professional. Great bedside manners. the receptionist is very sweet and welcoming. They always make sure you're comfortable and they accommodate your schedule. 

Jackie Rennie's profile image
Jackie Rennie 
9 years ago

Very friendly, wonderful bedside manner, highly recommend 

Gerald Mauriello Jr's profile image
Gerald Mauriello Jr 
9 years ago

Fantastic 

Frequently asked questions about Spine & Physical Therapy of Colonia

How is Spine & Physical Therapy of Colonia rated?

Spine & Physical Therapy of Colonia has a 5 star rating with 47 reviews. 

When is Spine & Physical Therapy of Colonia open?

Spine & Physical Therapy of Colonia is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com