BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Spinal Care of Nevada - Devin Luzod, DC

5.0
8 reviews
(Chiropractors)
 8910 W Tropicana Ave Ste 6, Ste 6, Las Vegas, NV 89147

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(702) 944-4673

Write a review

5on BirdEye, Mar 20, 2017
Dr. Luzod has been working with me on knee, unstable SI joint, low back and neck. Honestly, I like the gentle adjustments of NUCCA and feel like my body overall is becoming stable and more often pain free. I really appreciate the progress. more »
5on BirdEye, Feb 21, 2017
I’ve had chronic back and neck pain for 25+ years. I’ve tried traditional chiropractic and medicine doctors with very little positive results. I had basically given up and resigned myself to the fact that I would have to live this way for the rest of my life. Then I met Devon Luzod and that changed with NUCCA. Within a month I was in 80% less pain. With regular visits, I have been pain free, for the last 2+ years. I can’t tell you how my attitude has changed towards life. It’s fun again. I owe much of that happiness to Dr. Luzod, Dr. Gardner and the great staff of people who support them. Special shout out to Brandy, Brenda and Ally. You girls ROCK! If you are in PAIN. get in and see what NUCCA can do for you. You will not be disappointed. more »
5on BirdEye, Jan 26, 2017
I was in pain 98-99% of the day and night, waking regularly because of discomfort. I had been to Chiropractors for 12 ½ years with little success, and after nearly 20 years of suffering Fibromyalgia symptoms including migraines, pain in my neck, chest, low back and into my legs I had begun to lose hope. After being treated my physical, mental and emotional state is 75-80% improved, and I will be flying back from Texas for follow-ups. You are a humanitarian and a blessing in my life.” more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 20, 2016
Dr. Luzod and his excellent staff get my sincere endorsement. The office atmosphere is friendly and warm. I find Dr. Luzod's use of the incredibly gentle, quick, and effective N.U.C.C.A. adjustments to be amazing. His N.U.C.C.A. adjustments have stabilized my degenerating and herniated discs in my neck and back, and has given me relief from a concussion. Dr. Luzod is most professional, knowledgeable, and cares about his patients. I feel confident I am in capable hands. I would give nothing but my highest esteem and recommendation to see Dr. Luzod. more »
5on BirdEye, Dec 20, 2016
Dr. Luzod and his excellent staff get my sincere endorsement. The office atmosphere is friendly and warm. I find Dr. Luzod's use of the incredibly gentle, quick, and effective N.U.C.C.A. adjustments to be amazing. His N.U.C.C.A. adjustments have stabilized my degenerating and herniated discs in my neck and back, and has given me relief from a concussion. Dr. Luzod is most professional, knowledgeable, and cares about his patients. I feel confident I am in capable hands. I would give nothing but my highest esteem and recommendation to see Dr. Luzod. more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 19, 2012
Dr Devin is an amazing Chiropractor! He can help all types of injuries along with regular care. I've been going here for over 2 years and its consistently excellent. I've referred him to some of my friends including my dad and they all found him excellent! One of my friends had been afraid of chiropractors in the past but Dr. Devin's friendly approach and rapport with clients now has her as a regular client. more »
5on Insider Pages, Mar 15, 2012
Dr. Devin Luzod and the staff of Las Vegas Chiropractor are very helpful and friendly that the experience has been very educational and fun. I was hurt playing basketball awhile back and like usual I thought it'll be gone after a couple of days rest. As it turns out however, the pain gets worse and I finally gave in and went to Las Vegas Chiropractor and looked for help from Dr. Devin I have to say that after only a few months of adjustments I was pain free and nearly at 100% again.
Combines amazing professional care with a personality and warmth that is personal and endearing to every patient that enters. Once you meet the staff and feel the benefits of Dr. Devin chiropractic work, you won't want to go anywhere else.
more »
5on Superpages, Jan 25, 2012
Dr. Devin and the entire staff are fantastic! They truly care about their patient's well being. Dr. Devin and his staff worked with me and my insurance company to make sure I was taken care of and back to where I was before the accident. Not only do they help you feel better, but they educate you about the chiropractic process every step of the way. I have learned so much. It has really been an amazing experience. After living with pain for more than 5yrs I am finally pain free. Thank you! more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
8910 W Tropicana Ave Ste 6, Ste 6, Las Vegas, NV 89147
Chiropractors
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
More about Luzod, Devin, Dc - Spinal Care Of Nevada
Las Vegas Chiropractor Dr. Devin Luzod uses the gentle n.u.c.c.a. procedure to help patients with neck and low back pain, headaches and migraines, arthritis, sciatica, disc problems and pinched nerves.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  8
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
8 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence