Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
95 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Mt Vernon, OH 43050

400 S Main St, Mt Vernon, OH 43050

(740) 501-7616

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Weld Research Building of the Arnold Arboretum
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

1300 Centre St

(617) 524-1718

1 person is looking at this business

Yamaki Orchards Inc
5.0
(3) · Community & Social Services

1771 Eastside Rd

(541) 386-4944

2 people are looking at this business

Midwest Threat Assessment Centers-Muncie
5.0
(5) · Community & Social Services

3800 East McGalliard Road

(765) 505-6822
Judson Metro Volunteer Fire
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

436 Skinner Lane

(903) 663-2947

1 person is looking at this business

St Mary's Health Clinic
5.0
(2) · Community & Social Services

1884 Randolph Ave

(651) 287-7777
Tree Service
5.0
(1) · Community & Social Services

830 E Roeser Rd

(602) 390-9096

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
95 reviews
576
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.8Google
  • 45 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Gough on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2019, 10:43 AM
This place is awesome very cool I have four young children and their love love love love it it is awesome and for the price they can’t find anything better around
Taylor Kesman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:05 AM
I absolutely love this place and of course so does my 7 year old son. There is so many different fun things and activities for him to explore and learn from! Highly recommend.
Leah Dice on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:00 AM
SPI has a wonderful variety of activities. There is definitely something for everyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Candy Jepsen on Facebook

4 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:07 AM
Took my son age 13 to see what we could learn and I would have loved to have taken him here when he was much younger as its amazing and creative and interesting for all ages but, will sayore geared towards the young and small.
Amanda Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2019, 00:06 AM
so much fun, learning, and a reasonable price! what an asset to families in the community!!
Brittany Cardwell on Facebook

8 months ago

01/10/2019, 00:01 AM
Came across this place one night while googling "fun things for preschoolers near me", and I am so glad I did. I was not sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. This place is very affordable, we bought the month pass on our first visit. We played for almost 3 hours, and didn't run out of things to do. My daughter loves this place, we have been twice this week. I would definitely recommend this place! It's a hidden treasure!
Melissa McCuistion on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2018, 00:04 AM
What a neat place! Went to SPI for the first time today. I brought my 12 year old daughter and a 4 year old boy who I’m a nurse for that has special needs. They both really enjoyed themselves. The staff was so friendly, too.
Elaine Leedy Stull on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 01:02 AM
My grandchildren love SPI! There are so many activites to explore. The staff is very helpful and encouraging. We are very fortunate to have this special place in Mount Vernon! Thank you!
Lynne Mallory on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 01:00 AM
I love the freedom they give the kids and the staff has been so nice!! Unfortunately my 15-month-old son was physically assaulted by a four year old girl today and her mother justified it.
I hope they have lots of cameras there!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.