Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Spencer Security System and Intercom System

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
43 reviews
|Government|New York, NY 11226

679 E 21st St, New York, NY 11226

(646) 315-9679

http://www.spencerlocksmiths.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
5.0
(15) · Government

691 Avenue C

(201) 436-2645

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Government

105 Grove St #1

(973) 233-0600
5.0
(4) · Libraries

165 Bevier Rd

(732) 445-3854

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Libraries

426 W 160th St

(212) 928-9525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Public Services & Government

245 Park Ave Fl 39

(212) 672-1786
5.0
(44) · Waste Management Solutions

13 James St

(908) 248-4285

15 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Security System and Intercom company located in Brooklyn N.Y. We provide around the clock service 24 hours a day, give us a call at 646-315-9679

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
43 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aker E. review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
Aker E. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/16/2016, 02:10 AM
We have been doing business with Spencer Security System And Intercom System for 2 years now . With their precision and excellence and consistency, which has resulted in showing high quality craftsmanship in their work, which has pleased us greatly in doing business with them.
cali c. review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
cali c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 01:33 AM
Bad Service I recently had occasion to require a locksmith. I called several places to compare pricing. First I hit several locations of locksmiths that claimed to be based here, and were actually out of state! I don't even know how that's legal. Anyway, I had the pleasure of speaking with Robin, who was very informative and courteous. She provided a license number that ensured their guys had been background-checked, which was a huge comfort (I later learned this is a requirement in our state for all legal locksmiths.) After going over all my options, I chose the work I wanted done. The gentleman showed up on time, did the work competently, and cleaned up after he was done. The quote given by Robin ended up spot-on. I really felt like I was an individual customer rather than just another check in the bank. I loved them and would highly recommend them!
Respond to negative reviews
Hyterb H. review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
Hyterb H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/06/2012, 01:53 AM
Bad Customer Service I can not find this locksmith listed in the New JerseyState list of licensed locksmiths. I searched by name, city, street name and phone number; all with no results. This comment is provided so you can make your own conclusion. Always ask for the technician's DCJS photo ID and record the ID number that starts 99-.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
oats k. review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
oats k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 01:18 AM
Bad Work These other reviews are accurate. They not only took 2 weeks to order very basic locks, but when I wanted them keyed to my key, it cost me 4 times what it normally should have. I was once a locksmith and could have ordered the locks (which should have been stocked), and rekeyed them by the next afternoon. These guys aren't busy for good reason. Take your business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Peter L. review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
Peter L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/29/2011, 01:29 AM
Best Service The locksmith arrived at my home quickly. He rekeyed the locks on the spot and the job was completed in no time. I would definitely recommend Spencer Locksmith's to anyone who needs a great and fast job
Ryan S. review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
Ryan S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 01:06 AM
great service after an attempted break-in in our apartment building, my wife and i decided it would be a smart move to go ahead and call a locksmith to come and change our locks, we are very cautious people and always like to be extra safe, i gave Spencer Locksmiths a call since i have used them the past 2 years now, i am always happy with the service they provide as well as the price they charge
Phil W. review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
Phil W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/18/2011, 01:54 AM
fast locksmiths I owe a huge thanks to the locksmith from Spencer Locksmith who came to help me get back into my car. I was in a panic after losing my keys, but these guys came fast and got me back on the road safely and quickly.
jenpluggedin review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
jenpluggedin on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/18/2011, 01:32 AM
Spencer Locksmith's are the best locksmith company in all of Brooklyn. They have the best locksmiths and the best response times around, and they do the best job for the best price as well. I wouldn't trust anyone other than Spencer Locksmith's for your locksmithing needs.
keithnumber1 review for Spencer Security System and Intercom System
keithnumber1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/03/2011, 01:52 AM
I got some impressive work done by Spencer Locksmith's excellent people around the house. I needed lock replacements done both inside and outside my home, and these guys took all the hard work out of my hands and made the whole process as easy as possible for me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.