Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Speedway Motorcycles Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Chesapeake, VA 23320

1417 Kelland Dr, Ste C, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 545-1370

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stevan Santos review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
Stevan Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2020, 06:48 AM
What a great motorcycle shop! I wish I would have found it earlier. They do great work at very reasonable prices!
Vern Ryder review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
Vern Ryder on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 05:17 AM
Darwin is the man. Took my bike in to have the rear tire changed & he diagnosed & gave me a quote to fix issues with my bike that 2 local dealerships said didn’t exist. I will be taking my bike to him from now on!!
Paul Graziano review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
Paul Graziano on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:24 AM
5 Star all the way! Darwin knows bikes inside and out. He’s very knowledgeable, has fair pricing, dependable, honest, and affords you the time for a full explanation of work required and why. I’ll never go back to a big box H-D store for work as long as Darwin and Speedway Motorcycles is around. Great job on my 2015 Street Glide. Thanks for a job well done.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dallon Horman review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
Dallon Horman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2019, 03:26 AM
Super knowledgeable, Cheaper than Stealership. As always, Darwin had what I needed. My Sportster turn signal module went bad. Called Harley to see about a replacement. Much to my surprise, the part is now obsolete and I would have to find a aftermarket replacement and "make" it fit. Called up Speedway which I should of done in the first place cause if anyone knows how to alter and install a aftermarket module, it's Darwin. Much to my surprise he had a spare Brand new one on the shelf that he sold me. If you own a bike outside of warranty, skip the dealership and come to Speedway. Your wallet and bike will thank you. Shout out to Dennis also who answers the phones and runs the front. Always quick to answer the phone and get you scheduled.
Larry Van Slawson review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
Larry Van Slawson on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:14 AM
Honestly,Integrity and just ole fashion customer service,had me back on the road fast !
Dallon Horman review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
Dallon Horman on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:15 AM
Great motorcycle shop! Able to drop off the Harley anytime it needs fixed and pick it up when it is done. Way cheaper than going to the stealership and still get the same quality of work.
James Bertolino review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
James Bertolino on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2015, 17:00 PM
Morgan Edward Hart review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
Morgan Edward Hart on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 03:51 AM
Dude really knows motorcycles! Fuckin awesome mechanic!
Keith Bowens review for Speedway Motorcycles Llc
Keith Bowens on Facebook

6 years ago

07/18/2015, 04:21 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.