Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech Pathway

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Healthcare|Oklahoma City, OK 73142

6905 NW 122nd St, Oklahoma City, OK 73142

(405) 603-6622

https://speechpathway.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Pathologists

1211 S 29th St

(405) 224-0002
5.0
(1) · Laboratory Testing

3330 NW 56th St Ste 212

(405) 943-4616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kat Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:59 AM
We love everything about Speech Pathway. Fantastic individual therapy, and wonderful groups. Highly recommended! Stephanie has been a complete godsend for us - but I don’t believe you can go wrong with any of the therapists. I never doubt that they are entirely invested in my son’s progress and potential.
Nancy LopEsp on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2019, 03:42 AM
They are amazing, we always feel like at home 😁
Misty Unsell Davies on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2019, 19:11 PM
We absolutely LOVE Speech Pathway and all the therapist that work there. Everyone is so kind and passionate about their job and great with the kids. If my son could go to speech everyday there he would. He’s always asking to go to speech. Can’t say enough great things about this place! (Also group sessions are awesome it’s a great way for your child to work on socializing skills and the camps they offer during the summer are worth every penny)
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Brooke Haynie Lemmons on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 13:48 PM
Flexible schedules offered are a huge perk! Miss Stephanie was the perfect match for Callan. Her bubbly personality meshed so well that he was able to come out of his shell from the first interaction. That really helped him and his therapy plan. We were able to graduate and have the tools as parents to help him in the future!
Kindra Morris on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2019, 03:12 AM
They are professionals; know what the best methods are for productive speech!
Lauren Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:12 AM
Excellent therapists! They work well with my son and go above and beyond for his development!
Allison Magdellini on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:34 AM
Both of my girls attend Speech Pathway and I cannot recommend it highly enough! Every person there is warm and friendly, every therapist we've gotten to work with has been extremely knowledgeable and helpful, and my girls love going to speech every week (which, alone, speaks volumes).
Lindsay LaFevers Archer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:37 AM
We love Speech Pathway! Our son is truly cared for, and Mr. Michael will stop at nothing to help him. The positivity of the staff and the warm atmosphere make therapy sessions a joy!
Shawna Aldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 03:52 AM
My daughter has made great progress since starting with speech pathway.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.