Logo White
Watch Demo

Speech & Motion Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Healthcare|Sugar Land, TX 77478

15510 Lexington Blvd a2, Suite A2, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(281) 242-1117

http://speechandmotiontherapy.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana Nguyen on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 04:36 AM
My son loves his time with Emily, she is so informative about his progress and helps guide us with how we can help my son. I am so happy I found them.
Nikki Morin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:32 AM
Janine Phillips Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 02:19 AM
My son loves it here! Ms Brittney is a great OT and he's also had great experiences with summer social skills groups.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Teala Ngo Parish on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:03 AM
Courtney Speer on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 08:55 AM
Laura Liles Dillon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 07:47 AM
Farrah Momayezi Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:51 AM
Rowena Vicerra Laine on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 07:25 AM
We love Speech & Motion Therapy! Both of our boys love going to their Speech and Occupational Therapy sessions and have made tremendous strides after every visit. It truly takes a village. We are glad they are part of ours:)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.